dih-ianne   3 dih-ianne, 26
Zamboanga, Philippines
Rechelcasiano New Rechelcasiano, 29
Manila, Philippines
jayanne21   6 jayanne21, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
jahaya   2 jahaya, 22
Surigao, Philippines
Jhonmole69   5 Jhonmole69, 27
Dunedin, New Zealand
IconoclastJC IconoclastJC, 24
Tuscaloosa (AL), United States
Lizz34   4 Lizz34, 34
Tacloban, Philippines
janah   3 janah, 26
Ormoc City, Philippines
veronica1111   14 veronica1111, 30
Butuan City, Philippines
jooneeb   2 jooneeb, 37
Seoul, Korea
alohaguy808   2 alohaguy808, 31
Pearl City (HI), United States
simply_lac   13 simply_lac, 44
Dipolog, Philippines
juan diego   4 New juan diego, 32
Manila, Philippines
trixiamhae   2 trixiamhae, 23
Manila, Philippines
Nur40 Nur40, 42
Zamboanga City, Philippines
big-korea   4 big-korea, 36
Gangwon, Korea
Palaleaw Palaleaw, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
ramtams ramtams, 34
Davao City, Philippines
mariex   8 mariex, 29
Davao City, Philippines
richard1, 50
Last online 9 Jul 2016
richard1, 50
Last online 9 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 29 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

My name is Richard 42 yrs of age average looking, i'm easy going i like the simple life i make people laugh i express my feelings. Away after work i like to spend my time playing basketball and football also i like watersports, and i like plyaying video games such as xbox360 and ps2. I love to spend quality time with my family when i can, there are all kinds of family in the world but i rather be with my own i like to spend as much time with them as i can they are #1 to me. i was born and raise in texas, I love to travel every 4 months i love to see different part of the world.

About you

I'm looking for a single female with no kids very serious relationship no games, someone who is outgoing likes to have fun and also like to dance, spend quality time with each other.

Personal info

Hispanic, 5'8" (172cm), 185lbs (84kg), brown eyes and black hair.

High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks