rich19, 24
Last online: 5 Apr 2017
rich19
rich19, 24
Last online: 5 Apr 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

looking a serious man.....


  rich19 replies selectively

Location

  Carcar, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I describe myself as a simple girl not too beautiful nor ugly but average. I'm pure filipina.My nickname is Rich and it is opposite to my status.Don't think it literally,! that is just my nickname :).
I'm loving and caring person because if i love the person i care for him. I'm easily get serious in relationship, if the person is serious too and have an effort to be always in my side. I love being surprise in a romantic way..
I love to watch movies like actions especially girl is the main character. Romantic korean drama,funny movies and music videos. I like slow rock songs because it is lively to hear.All of this makes me feel alive and can't feel sad when I'm alone.
This is the only few description of myself... Hope you will not felt bored after you read this..
GOD BLESS and Be Happy Always.....

About you

LOVE is a short word but it contains everything. LOVE is very sacred so it is very important in a relationship... Without LOVE, relationship will not last...
I like a kind of person who only care with me. He will not look to the other girls. To describe this, a stick to one person.He who love me with all his heart. Willing to have a serious relationship and start a happy family. Can stand of being a responsible father or dad in a family. He is kind and helpful to everyone,who is willing to share to me his thoughts and good things that really help me to motivate my future.
All of us want to have an honest partner because being honest is the key to trust a person. I really want an HONEST person. Who will never lie to me even a single thoughts. Don't afraid to tell the truth, I am an understanding person maybe i can understand your reason. Never HURT me physically and emotionally.. If you are a saddist person don't bother to contact me..
This are all my thoughts and qualities of a man I really want to meet..

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like