bloomlien bloomlien, 20
Makati, Philippines
Sophia20   27 Sophia20, 19
Manila, Philippines
mrsimple1990   7 mrsimple1990, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
banana strawberry   4 banana strawberry, 37
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Loveisallaround   4 Loveisallaround, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
iamandreadellavegah   5 iamandreadellavegah, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
jhayjhay   5 jhayjhay, 25
Manila, Philippines
Chloe Rebosano   5 Chloe Rebosano, 21
Pasig City, Philippines
sicyapis   2 sicyapis, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
brylle_34   2 brylle_34, 36
Southampton, United Kingdom
Jinjins18   3 Jinjins18, 23
Makati, Philippines
jeankafka23   2 jeankafka23, 24
Bacoor, Philippines
jayanne21   6 jayanne21, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
thealoy   3 thealoy, 35
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
vontog New vontog, 31
Davao, Philippines
jhones   3 jhones, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
omar1973sami omar1973sami, 42
Dubai In Uae, United Arab Emirates
Nawaf22008   5 Nawaf22008, 32
Medina, Saudi Arabia
kilawin69 kilawin69, 42
Isla Cebu, Philippines
rhodora lonto, 39
Last online 4d, 1h ago
rhodora lonto
rhodora lonto, 39
Last online 4d, 1h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Just simple me!! :)

Location

  Caloocan City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 20 to 60 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hello there, got my new picture here, been a long time since i haven't online but now i'm back again.. so i hope there is still somebody remembered me.. i'm a simple girl, funny,friendly,charming, have a sense of humor and fun to be with.. i'm looking for a friend or someone who'm i can TRUST.. i'm looking forward to find it here.. take care and always have a good day.. :)

About you

i like to meet a person who is friendly, very kind, nice, have a sense of humor, fun to be with, gentleman, sweet, caring, god fearing, resposible..

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 77lbs (35kg), slim, black eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
self employd
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...