Hopeful71   4 Hopeful71, 45
Newman, Australia
Orag_michelle   5 New Orag_michelle, 24
Destin (FL), United States
WilkenBarry   5 WilkenBarry, 31
Copenhagen, Denmark
marissa plagued lawi   5 New marissa plagued lawi, 33
Angeles, Philippines
Blank space   2 Blank space, 22
Cdo, Philippines
zenang   5 zenang, 36
Manila, Philippines
Hellokay Hellokay, 40
Bangkok, Thailand
clauipretty   14 clauipretty, 22
Iligan, Philippines
Arcelie banuelos   9 Arcelie banuelos, 24
Davao, Philippines
casper181821   4 casper181821, 32
Manila, Philippines
Jimbo28   2 Jimbo28, 28
Taguig, Philippines
Maa Maa, 40
Kobe, Japan
kxykxy kxykxy, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
stophrson   3 New stophrson, 33
Toronto, Canada
cuysona   2 cuysona, 24
Ortigas Pasig City, Philippines
May Sanz Seng   2 May Sanz Seng, 31
Makati, Philippines
Rhaine29   7 Rhaine29, 29
Iloilo City, Philippines
nuevacassey   8 nuevacassey, 29
Calbayog, Philippines
ryan angelo   2 ryan angelo, 21
Tokyo, Japan
rhio baby, 35
Last online 2h, 51m ago
rhio baby
rhio baby, 35
Last online 2h, 51m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Its really hard to find that one person who will make you feel important and take you seriously...

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 31 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

simply rocks......sweet & childlike.......colorful & definitely conversational person
this is me.......the real me take it or leave it.i loved too much but now im learning coz not all time u need to love someone not deserving to your love.communication is very important if u really love a person you'll find a simple act of love just to say im here.he never judge easily....treats you a human....respect your beliefs and trying to meet your world.....meet you halfway...never get tired of loving you....
hopeless romantic........

About you

my one great love

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Call center agent
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...