Arthur123   3 Arthur123, 35
Koronadal, Philippines
johnrex1030   6 johnrex1030, 33
Naval, Philippines
Zilfa cris   4 Zilfa cris, 34
Milan, Italy
Kawai81   3 New Kawai81, 35
Gingoog City, Philippines
neth martirez   9 neth martirez, 44
Manila, Philippines
von2x von2x, 30
Al Khobar, Saudi Arabia
Whendylyn   10 Whendylyn, 28
Taguig, Philippines
annevici0us   4 annevici0us, 24
Iligan, Philippines
christian8270   4 christian8270, 43
Aarhus, Denmark
Clarice12   3 Clarice12, 21
Cebu, Philippines
elce31   2 elce31, 32
North Area, Philippines
nahsek_gel   7 nahsek_gel, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Mjanedeli   5 Mjanedeli, 31
Cebu, Philippines
memarz memarz, 25
Cebu, Philippines
hellowaterloo   4 hellowaterloo, 42
Toronto, Canada
gugmatika gugmatika, 36
Bern, Germany
Joy1981   2 Joy1981, 35
Ormoc, Philippines
nxv nxv, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Latuff   6 Latuff, 30
Shanghai, China
rhei25, 31
Last online 2d, 14h ago
rhei25, 31
Last online 2d, 14h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Ready to be ur "wingman"


  San Mateo, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 37 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i'm a free spirited person who isn't afraid to try new things especially if its harmless and can give me music,movies,nature,travel,food.appreciates art and beauty. i want to think that i'm a laid back person.want to live a stress free life as much as possible. want to enjoy life and learn from it as well.want to love and be if u think i interest u don't be afraid to send me a message.

About you

someone with the same interests as mine,someone ready to settle down,family-oriented,sensible guy,optimistic,enjoys life's adventure as much as i do. it is important that he is sincere and true to himself,knows what he wants in his life as well and knows how to treat his woman.

Let's fly... ill be ur wingman, and together we'll share romantic moments and incredible experiences.

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 104lbs (47kg), black eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks

You may also like...