rfs72, 46
Last online: 1h, 44m ago
rfs72
rfs72, 46
Last online: 1h, 44m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Hunger for GOD!

Location

  Harrisonburg (VA), United States  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 38 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

My flesh and my heart faileth: but God is the strength of my heart, and my portion for ever. ~Psalms 73:26

Loves God. Seeking same. (UPDATE: No longer searching. Interested in friends only. Tired of getting my hopes up. I am just going to trust God and HIS timing.)

In a relationship, we must be open and honest about everything. Secrets, lies, or not being upfront will damage a relationship and most likely, permanently so.

I have 3 boys and 2 girls. They live with their mother. I am divorced. It was not my choice nor was it my fault. I hate divorce. It was long ago now, so I'm over it and have moved on for sure. I spend time with my children every week and support them in all that they do!

It would be wonderful if I had a wife who would love God and truly love me too.

My interests are... reading, jogging, hiking, swimming, tennis, badminton, volleyball, horseback riding, and anything that YOU like to do as well 😊

About you

Someone who loves God! Favour is deceitful, and beauty is vain: but a woman that feareth the Lord , she shall be praised. ~Proverbs 31:30

I love children and want children. If my partner already has children, that is fine too. My stepfather loved me as his own!

I like a girl that is SMALL, everything small. A girl, who was born female. I do not like short hair on girls (by short, I mean... makes her look like a boy). I do not like tattoos. We all make mistakes, so I am willing to accept that. Jesus Christ is the only perfect man. If you like tattoos or plan to get more tattoos, then I am not for you.

***Those of you who are using more than one Facebook I am NOT interested! Also, I am not here to pay your bills, if we are not even married!***

No ladyboys!

Thank you for understanding and respecting this. God bless you is my prayer!

Personal info

Age:
46
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (169cm), 187lbs (85kg), average body type, green eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Driver
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like