Venustapion   10 New Venustapion, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
maryrose08   7 maryrose08, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
W_from_Vienna   4 W_from_Vienna, 39
Vienna, Austria
noor2020   2 noor2020, 36
Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Michaelb   10 Michaelb, 38
Red Deer, Canada
ellan kho vha   7 ellan kho vha, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
kendralan15   4 kendralan15, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
System   6 System, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Mae22   7 Mae22, 22
Iloilo, Philippines
chrislaine   4 chrislaine, 20
Manila, Philippines
Hycie Hycie, 24
Dipolog City, Philippines
Nur30 Nur30, 30
Muscat, Oman
Simplegirl28   3 Simplegirl28, 27
Baybay City, Philippines
shairajane   7 shairajane, 26
Cagayan, Philippines
Tetsuu   2 Tetsuu, 34
Manila, Japan
Aman aman Aman aman, 36
Kl, Malaysia
desired   3 desired, 27
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
pinkprincess29   2 pinkprincess29, 22
Cebu, Philippines
saicom   8 saicom, 22
Makati City, Philippines
reynabeth_paculan, 29
Last online 28 Dec 2015
reynabeth_paculan, 29
Last online 28 Dec 2015
Add to favorites
Show interest

broken angel


  Biliran, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i was here in this site for a very long time already. but i never met my partner yet... maybe because some of the member her were just for play or only lust.

im very simple... sometimes moody and rare to find but expect from me the greatest love that i`ve ever give to my man.

see you soon my fate.

About you

In a world of fantasy, most men where just looking for a fun time. They are not a serious type of man.

but im here to find despite of the manners. And what is important to me is there respect. I dont care about who really they are. Maybe they can change a bit all alone.

and hope my fate and destiny will come.
Good luck searcher. The time is ticking.

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 121lbs (55kg), black eyes and black hair.

looking for it
College - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker