Claire88Marie   5 Claire88Marie, 30
Cebu, Philippines
deemars deemars, 24
Tagum, Philippines
smiggle New smiggle, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
lasdoce   2 New lasdoce, 29
Jaber Al Ahmad, Kuwait
Diana Suberi   5 Diana Suberi, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
-cesar-   3 New -cesar-, 20
Tarlac City, Philippines
miaka14   13 miaka14, 28
Batangas, Philippines
Anthea   11 Anthea, 18
Taguig, Philippines
lethologica26   3 lethologica26, 26
Rizal, Philippines
joypanerio   3 joypanerio, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
narugus janeth   7 narugus janeth, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
lherma ichon   14 lherma ichon, 33
Bulacan, Philippines
Fender303   2 Fender303, 25
London (England), United Kingdom
vince_baseball vince_baseball, 33
Winchester (VA), United States
RJ-Za007   6 New RJ-Za007, 26
Phuket, Thailand
Jimmy55   2 Jimmy55, 36
Iligan City, Philippines
Sela lu   2 Sela lu, 30
Misamis Oriental, Philippines
alpham alpham, 26
Easu, Spain
ironlung ironlung, 38
Davao City, Philippines
rey medenilla, 62
Last online 6 Mar 2016
rey medenilla
rey medenilla, 62
Last online 6 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I want to meet a nice woman who are interested to be my partner for the rest

Location

  Melbourne, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 28 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

call me Rey , I'm divorce and love traveling , yes I have a good personality and loving person , I'm looking for a fine woman who have the same interest ,love sports likes playing golf and tennis, on my spare time I also likes jogging, swimming, and outdoor activities.i also enjoy listening love songs musics

I grew up from the small town of Quezon Province called Mauban and settled in Australia years ago ...

About you

I want to meet a nice woman who are really interested to be my partner for the rest.

Personal info

Age:
62
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 137lbs (62kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...