renzcrane, 28
Last online: 4h, 51m ago
renzcrane
renzcrane, 28
Last online: 4h, 51m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

seriously searching for special someone

Location

  Dipolog City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Edited profile
I decided to edit my profile so I can convey
My main purpose for joining this site. At first I am merely looking for someone I could talk to and to be friends with. But now I realise that I need now to act more mature and serious for looking my other half for I am not getting any younger.

I am hoping you are here. Little info about myself are the following:
i am friendly and easy to be with
i love my family the most
i love beach and do gardening
i also love dogs and cats.

I dream to have my own family where I can have 4 children, i want a big family.having a big family is wonderful. I may not look matured but I am a strong woman. I know what I want and what I can capable to do.

I know many have tried to talk to me and I want to apologise to those I ignored. Hope you all understand that we have our own preferences and it happens that you don’t meet mine,same thing I don’t meet yours.

Im not into divorcee. I don’t mind if you have children as long as you never married. I don’t want to be your second choice. I don’t want smokers and heavy drinkers ,i don’t like scary tattooes as well. I am looking for a man between 30 and 45. Please be mindful of the age I am looking.

Thank you very much for reading my profile:) Goodluck everyone on finding our mate!

About you

responsible and serious man. loving to his family. family-oriented and outgoing person. I am very understanding. I know very well how to handle my emotions. I want my man always spend his time with me. I am not looking for richman. i don’t need luxury in life so i don’t care if you are the poorest guy in the world. I only need YOU! I wanted to go to bed with u by my side. And wake up still having you in the bed. Whoever you are if u r planning to make me fall in love with you then consider staying with me for the rest of your life

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 95lbs (43kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
cashier
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like