marie grasya   23 marie grasya, 39
Surigao, Philippines
Wella_24   9 Wella_24, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
Mizleo   3 New Mizleo, 32
Bacolod, Philippines
J0x J0x, 34
Genoa, Italy
GK   5 GK, 44
Athens, Greece
Elley86   2 New Elley86, 30
General Santos, Philippines
Bhem_bhem   3 Bhem_bhem, 28
Davao, Philippines
Khaz   2 Khaz, 26
Manila, Philippines
claue   5 claue, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Simon K Simon K, 41
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
katie09012016   2 katie09012016, 24
Taguig, Philippines
marialene214   3 marialene214, 31
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Defmode   2 Defmode, 37
Sherbrooke, Canada
foxylady foxylady, 40
Manila, Philippines
Anna zkia   2 New Anna zkia, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
Yvonne_Leah   5 Yvonne_Leah, 18
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
ayesnove   8 ayesnove, 29
Calamba, Philippines
Lilmario   2 New Lilmario, 29
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
lilrealmyra   4 lilrealmyra, 30
Mandaluyong City, Philippines
reliablemale, 59
Last online 16 Sep 2016
reliablemale
reliablemale, 59
Last online 16 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a lovely lady

Location

  Limoges, France

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 40 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Im an honest reliable person with a big heart, I live between the uk and France love to laugh and have fun, i enjoy swimming, cycling, camping, fishing, i travel as much as i can, enjoy weekends away, .im looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, someone honest and sincere and im not here to play games, im looking for my true love, so if your into scams i will know so dont contact me
im single and never married
Good look in your search

About you

Well been seperated now for over a year and i'm not happy on my own, I need that special someone to share my life with, to give the most love and affection and to recieve it back, I want to meet someone who when I look at them my heart skips a beat someone who loves travel, country walks, going for meals, everything really,I travel a lot to france,and love getting away, I have a great sense of humour and love to have a laugh, like to go out but also to curl up in front of the fire , just need someone to share that with, im looking for my lifetime partner to share our lives in happiness together, please only genuine ladies from 35 to 45

Personal info

Age:
59
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (169cm), 172lbs (78kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
businessman
Education:
High School - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker