EkaKirana EkaKirana, 28
Palembang, Indonesia
myhubby myhubby, 30
Iloilo City, Philippines
charliemae   4 charliemae, 32
Cebu, Philippines
lorekat   7 lorekat, 41
Paranaque, Philippines
Ivy_Joy   4 Ivy_Joy, 22
Ormoc Ciy, Philippines
DU3086   5 DU3086, 30
Himamaylan, Philippines
clairehoney2004   5 clairehoney2004, 27
P-1 San Roque,Ozamiz City, Philippines
rvalec rvalec, 39
Seoul, Korea
British Guy   50 British Guy, 45
Browns Mills (NJ), United States
Msdolled   14 Msdolled, 36
Angeles, Philippines
Brickell   4 Brickell, 32
Taguig, Philippines
Oddset   2 Oddset, 42
Stockholm, Sweden
JanineCamanse   3 JanineCamanse, 22
Cebu, Philippines
rethel   6 rethel, 36
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
chubbyhot32   7 chubbyhot32, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
Giggles Giggles, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
Yangskie13   4 Yangskie13, 28
Davao City, Philippines
Michelle070816   3 Michelle070816, 42
Foshan, China
Caboelel   5 Caboelel, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
regine_18, 27
Last online 28 Jan 2016
regine_18
regine_18, 27
Last online 28 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Im lo0king 4 my soulmate or a partner in my wh0le life... Maybe its u..

Location

  Mati, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys minimum 23 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hello...i am 23 yr.old single...I enj0y outdo0rs and expl0ring nature. I love taking l0ng walks on the beach in the m0rning and ev'ning to watch sunset. I enjoy h0lding hands and laughing. I lo0k f0r one that is h0nest caring l0ving and enj0ys life. One that can laugh and smile and enj0y being man and having his wife. Being next to his in all walks of life wether it is go0d or bad. I am happy go lucky kind of pers0n who believes in living life the way it is meant to be... One day at time... I am s0cial who l0ves music,l0ve g0ing out with friends.. We have one life to see as much as you can.. I am lo0king 4 a nice c0mpani0n with wh0m i can settle d0wn and enj0y the fine things has to offer. I want to have a life l0ng partner in life as we dev0te each other...

I am s0me0ne who wishes to experience life fully. I l0ve to travel,to be in nature,and share ideas as well as to listen to music. I am lo0king 4 some0ne to share these l0ves with.. I lo0k 4 s0me0ne who is tender and th0ughtful.

Please feel free to ask me any questi0n and c0ntact me if we can click...

About you

I want a guy who r h0nest,l0yal,undrstanding and l0ving guy... Im searching 4 a ryt guy... I h0pe u...we d0nt kn0w. .

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
4'11" (151cm), 108lbs (49kg), black eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
none
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...