angel1991   13 angel1991, 25
Phils., Philippines
Thitirats   3 Thitirats, 39
Rayong, Thailand
mhacey001 mhacey001, 33
Tagbilaran, Philippines
sweety72   12 sweety72, 44
Cebu, Philippines
Lyresh30   3 Lyresh30, 30
Comunidad De, Spain
irish241   3 irish241, 26
Manila, Philippines
Girl 101   4 New Girl 101, 27
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Leizl15   5 Leizl15, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Nice Daliot   6 Nice Daliot, 19
Ozamiz, Philippines
Marialuz143   23 Marialuz143, 31
Davao City, Philippines
marissa1984   15 marissa1984, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Maria20156   11 Maria20156, 26
Somewhere, Philippines
Marivicserna   8 Marivicserna, 25
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
dhel_domingo   5 dhel_domingo, 27
Manila, Philippines
fayee24 fayee24, 33
Cebu, Philippines
candypearl   6 candypearl, 37
Lapu-Lapu City Cebu, Philippines
Osam   2 New Osam, 37
Manila, Philippines
i_Some1 i_Some1, 41
Ayutthaya, Thailand
alexandra38 New alexandra38, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
regina101, 40
Last online: 16 Sep 2016
regina101
regina101, 40
Last online: 16 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for friendship...

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 47 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi I'm Reg...I love to travel..I love beach, food, nature, kids, meeting new friends & trying some travel adventures.

I spend my time working on weekdays, going out w/ friends & family on weekends..and with our dogs.

I'm looking for friends and it would be great to meet in person if not too soon but maybe someday. But Im also hoping to meet that special someone who has intention to meet and know me better in real life... Im not really a dating person. It's more comfortable to be yourself and be at your best when that special someone starting to inspire you :)

"When I let go of what I am, I become what I might be." Lao Tzu

Think Happy Thoughts..

There are things from the past one can never bring back, but can do something for the future. Life is a Journey, not a Destination..so Live life to the fullest ! :)

About you

Someone who's sincere, patient and with sense of humor or at least fun to be with, loves to travel like me..and do things together

Someone who has direction..not for me but for himself..

Someone who would eager to know me better.. and deeply not just for a short time given..

I would want to meet someone in person...who has desire to meet me for real as well...

(just to share for some laughs and free your worries day...smile :) ---> )

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 115lbs (52kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Finance
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...