28cute 28cute, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Mikkibiki   12 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
kimdirtbike   5 kimdirtbike, 22
Iligan City, Philippines
sam2410   2 sam2410, 37
Jinan, China
red gracey   10 red gracey, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
emmie86   3 emmie86, 30
Philppines, Singapore
chuckalivio   6 New chuckalivio, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
MdIbrahim MdIbrahim, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
clintbryan   3 clintbryan, 22
Iligan, Philippines
smith allan smith allan, 34
Makati, Philippines
schatzia   5 schatzia, 32
Cebu.... Makati, Philippines
velbeauty   3 velbeauty, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Aishaambher   4 Aishaambher, 26
Angeles, Philippines
destriad   7 destriad, 34
Jakarta, Indonesia
saphirelady   7 saphirelady, 45
Dipolog City, Philippines
Mango Lee Mango Lee, 41
Tokyo, Japan
Mayday_th   13 Mayday_th, 38
Silom, Thailand
Amin coulibaly   3 Amin coulibaly, 39
Amsterdam, Netherlands
reggae809, 33
Last online 3d, 3h ago
reggae809
reggae809, 33
Last online 3d, 3h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

speak now or Forever hold your peace

Location

  Shanghai, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship and more.

About me

About Me
i like music i have been a DJ for many years in radio and clubs and recently I play disco music for the old people that dance in the park its a lot of fun, i read alot for my masters degree, i'm from Miami a city with beaches, i like improving myself and being better everyday
喜欢音乐,读硕士课,我是海边城市的人,喜欢每天修改自己变更好

I am not interested in being my date's father or savior or psychologist, I do not pretend to be the leading man in anyone's fairy tales. I hope to find someone that can slay her own dragons, pay her own bills, and can enjoy the world alongside me.
我不是谁的童话故事的男主角。希望找一个可以解决自己的问题,付她自己的责任,能和我一起享受世界。

I would like a woman that isn't with me because she just needs a safety net, society validation, children, or money, but simply because she likes -me-.
希望找一个女人不陪我因为却安全感,社会成就,生孩子,钱 而已,而是因为喜欢-我-

I dont smoke or drink
我不喝酒, 不抽烟

I have white teeth, long hair, and I smell nice, you wont be disappointed ;)
我牙齿白,头发长,我闻起来好,你不会扫兴 ;)

I like animals such as parrots and chihuahuas and I like children
喜欢 鹦鹉,小狗, 孩子


What Would My Friends Say About Me?
i often hear that i am not like the foreigners they know from the movies i remind them of what Chinese people were like 100 years ago, say they are surprised i have rules and codes and in control of myself
别人经常说我不想他们思想里的外国人 说我像100年前的中国人,他们吃惊我有规定能控制好自己

What Makes Me Happy?
go to the beach hang out in the water, sit on a couch with friends, sit in the park and listen to birds, simple things
喜欢 海滩 玩水之类的,和朋友们一起坐,坐公园听鸟唱,简单的

What Makes Me Upset Or Frustrated?
rude people, people that have racism and stereotypes, we have enough of that in my own country don't need more in a new one :)

Favorite TV shows
I love Breaking Bad, Dexter, Family Guy, American Dad, Big Freedia, I am currently following Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, and Boardwalk Empire

Hobbies
In the last year or two I have learned diving (as in a pool), ice skating, writing calligraphy (in english), skateboarding, and i took a class in kungfu and paper cutting, I want to learn to play the accordeon and chinese sign language, tell me about your hobbies anything fun we can try?
最近一两年学了跳水,滑冰,写书法(英文的)滑板,也参加了功夫还有剪纸课,我以后想学习手风琴还有中国手语, 告诉我关于你的爱好 有没有好玩的我们可以一起做?

Admire People
my parents,
父母

Language Want To Learn
Chinese sign language, anyone know where i can study this?
哪里会学中国手语?

Have You Lived Overseas? For How Long?
7 years in china
七年在中国

My Best Vacation Was
living in Dominican Republic
住在 多米尼加 共和国

My Dream Vacation Would Be
DJ'ing in Japan, Korea, Vietnam, and Thailand

About you

hope you are someone friendly, honest, respectful,
like to laugh and smile together for being happy in each other's company
age is not important to me if we get along well
you can read the description of art, perfume, or wine but to know if you like it you need to actually try it, with that said
meeting often in real life is much more interesting
希望你是友情,说真话,尊重别人,喜欢笑 因为 一起是开心的,如果我们适合年龄就不重要,你可以读艺术,香水,红酒的描写但是需要真的用才知道喜欢,所以见面比上网更有意思

My Ideal Match
polite and affectionate, someone who takes care of their appearance and values the people they love
礼貌,亲热,会注意打扮自己,珍惜她爱的人

My Ideal Date
can meet and walk and talk, if we like each other then go do fun things, skating, museum, dance, swimming
可以见面 逛街 聊天, 如果我们彼此喜欢 可以去玩, 滑板,博物馆,跳舞,游泳, 等等

What Do I Find Sexy?
girls that wear earrings, make up eyes, stand straight, does this sound like you?
戴耳环,化妆眼睛,站直,这样像你吧?

Find someone to love and be loved would be great !
找到爱她 爱我的人 会超级棒!

PS please write me more than "nice to meet you" , let's have a conversation :)

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Supermodel
Hispanic, 5'10" (179cm), 170lbs (77kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Many
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...