genmac genmac, 28
Mandaluyong, Philippines
johnsnowjohn johnsnowjohn, 34
Pasig, Philippines
Lovehot   5 Lovehot, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
Salish   3 Salish, 27
Al Sadd, Qatar
schleckermaul14 schleckermaul14, 39
Nürnberg, Germany
alexanderthegreat   5 alexanderthegreat, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
Jangbogo Jangbogo, 34
Puaan, Korea
amyanunciado27   5 amyanunciado27, 27
Butuan, Philippines
Bidhan Bidhan, 28
Nagoya, Japan
harry k   4 harry k, 41
Seoul, Korea
Crizzy Adarna   8 Crizzy Adarna, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
Sheryl30   5 Sheryl30, 30
Davao, Philippines
Kissable_lipz   5 Kissable_lipz, 36
Cebu City, Philippines
Indiekook   12 Indiekook, 35
Khonkaen, Thailand
Shyn_24   2 Shyn_24, 36
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Shieyeh   3 Shieyeh, 20
Davao City, Philippines
mikelyn   2 mikelyn, 22
Cdo, Cebu, Philippines
cessy cessy, 27
Manila, Philippines
Maria Stella 23   5 Maria Stella 23, 23
Mandaue, Philippines
ref4fun, 63
Last online 23 Sep 2016
ref4fun, 63
Last online 23 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

A Prince in search of his Princess,

  ref4fun replies selectively


  Fort Wayne (IN), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am a caring, sincere and intelligent man who enjoys travel, physical activities, cooking, walks on the beach or the mountains, cardio and physical fitness workouts.. I enjoy visiting different countries and experience various cultures and love to explore new places and search for new adventures. I like to read, watch movies, sit in the hot-tub, play golf, swim and many more. I am very adaptable and am able to relax and enjoy the area I am in and I like to learn the customs and experience the culture of the country. I have a home in Fort Wayne, Indiana and undeveloped property in Crossville, Tennessee which is in the mountains .I am a Master Electrician working in the Middle East. I work with people from India, Bosnia, Russia, Africa, Philippines, Thailand, Ukraine and many more as well as the Iraquis. I am looking for a life partner to share and experience this wonderful thing we call life. I am seriously looking for a partner. If you are serious as well and find interest in my profile then I look forward to talking with you in the near future.
Have a wonderful week.

About you

I am looking for a partner who has similar interests is respectful and loving of her family. Caring, giving and has strong character. She should be stable but, have a spontanious side which allows her to go places or do things on a whim and enjoy the activity or event. I would hope she enjoys travel and trying some of my interests as I would like to learn, share and experience things that she enjoys. I am here to find my mate so, if you are not serious about meeting in the next few months then please do not respond.
Thank you,

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'10" (178cm), 181lbs (82kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

Master Electrician
College - Some
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker