Mhae02   3 Mhae02, 41
Manila, Philippines
cons deasis   10 cons deasis, 44
Ormoc, Philippines
Mhelixous04   5 Mhelixous04, 27
Cebu, Philippines
melodyparas   3 melodyparas, 44
Antipolo, Philippines
aaronj28   3 aaronj28, 45
Noosa, Australia
Cesramirez   10 New Cesramirez, 44
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Kimmydora05   2 Kimmydora05, 36
Cavite, Philippines
m_relatado   2 m_relatado, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Marlou   5 Marlou, 19
Dipolog, Philippines
Kago   3 New Kago, 29
Al Ahsa, Saudi Arabia
Alohamechell   6 Alohamechell, 37
Cebu, Philippines
anna07   7 anna07, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
abc2345   3 abc2345, 35
Pusan, Korea
mark bartolome   3 mark bartolome, 29
Makati, Philippines
Wonpark Wonpark, 22
Seoul, Korea
bitz   2 bitz, 29
Pasay City, Philippines
Jay4love Jay4love, 37
Pasadena (CA), United States
Vasu1980 Vasu1980, 36
Doha, Qatar
mararosell mararosell, 23
Cebu, Philippines
redenney, 71
Last online 2d, 5h ago
redenney
redenney, 71
Last online 2d, 5h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Want good lady...

Location

  Winchester (IN), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 48 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Business owner living in Indiana USA. Looking for best friend, companion, lover, wife all in one. I love to travel, like good movies and good food.
Hope to find my best friend here and more.
My name is Richard .
Hope to hear from you...

About you

I prefer petite attractive lady. I prefer long hair but is not a requirement, have met several ladies with short hair in my live that are attractive. Someone that likes to travel as well as stay at home and have a good happy live together with me.. I would like lady that is romantic and attentive.
I want a happy non argumentative lady that is easy to get along with as well as romantic.
I was raised to always treat a woman like a lady and to always respect her.

Personal info

Age:
71
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 172lbs (78kg), average body type, hazel eyes and white hair.

Occupation:
Business owner
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...