gemini105   13 gemini105, 45
Cebu, Philippines
janetmorilla   11 janetmorilla, 31
Paranaque, Philippines
jeff_nz jeff_nz, 38
Auckland, New Zealand
Waled74   5 Waled74, 42
Valley (CA), United States
sweet_butterfly   4 sweet_butterfly, 41
General Santos, Philippines
jammy0529   5 jammy0529, 29
Makati, Philippines
Nett   3 Nett, 31
Shanghai, Philippines
jef2jef   5 jef2jef, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
jadeloe   17 jadeloe, 25
Butuan, Philippines
petebuen2016 petebuen2016, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Sofia05 Sofia05, 21
Dumaguete City, Philippines
amethys28   2 amethys28, 25
Pasay City, Philippines
blueblade blueblade, 38
Baguio City, Philippines
jessmae25   5 jessmae25, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
bubble_09   6 New bubble_09, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Fernny Fernny, 20
Bangkok, Thailand
donroberto   2 donroberto, 28
Berlin, Germany
emerald11 emerald11, 43
Pampanga, Philippines
Kyungjin Kyungjin, 24
Davao City, Philippines
redd, 48
Last online 5h, 16m ago
redd, 48
Last online 5h, 16m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

Hope to meet a good honest woman


  Stockton (CA), United States

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello my name is Roger im 47 from the USA i live in stockton California i have four kids. But they are all grown up. And dont live with me. I work a full-time job and have a few small businesses on the side i run. If i get to know you I will tell you what they are. In my fee time i like just relaxing are visiting my friends and family.

About you

Looking for a good honest caring woman. Good head on her shoulders dont care if she educated are if she has kids. Just as long as she is honest from the start. And don't dose not think the first time we talke she's going to get money from me. And we will be ok.

Personal info

Mixed ethnicity, 6'2" (187cm), 251lbs (114kg), brown eyes and bald.

employed and self employed
High School - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker