Bem88 Bem88, 31
Pasay, Philippines
pineapplepie123   4 pineapplepie123, 20
Tagum City, Philippines
Princess nicole Princess nicole, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
Mapami Mapami, 41
Pasay, Philippines
Mcgregor79 New Mcgregor79, 37
Manila, Philippines
migsshariq   17 migsshariq, 28
Manila, Philippines
jscore   3 New jscore, 27
San Diego (CA), United States
sherlyn09   5 sherlyn09, 26
Angeles City, Philippines
GenuineLovingGuy GenuineLovingGuy, 37
Melbourne, Australia
Stern Stern, 44
München, Germany
GoGo4s   4 New GoGo4s, 41
Pomona (CA), United States
Louie_10   7 Louie_10, 29
Rodriguez Rizal, Philippines
Jerrylyn Amor   5 Jerrylyn Amor, 18
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
rhiza rhiza, 25
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
genita   11 genita, 23
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Babs   3 Babs, 21
Laguna, Philippines
erekalove   3 erekalove, 26
Davao, Philippines
lieanne28   26 lieanne28, 32
Manila, Philippines
erlyn26 erlyn26, 29
Manila, Philippines
rechiegumapit, 29
Last online 17 Mar 2016
rechiegumapit
rechiegumapit, 29
Last online 17 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

looking serious relationship

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 36 to 87 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

i am cute girl , SLIM and sweet sexy , , ,and friendly , behave ,obedient, honesty ,humble , loving ,also caring to others i love a music and loyal kindhearted ,understanding,smiling caring
i have sense of humor
and my hobbies singing ,writing ,cooking ,playing ,,,i di not study high school but i know manner and i know to respect person and finally i have 1 son im separated and single mother i say alone with my son i really wanted to appreciated me who am

About you

i want single and good heart gentleman and caring and also loving and then kindhearted . and humble.... honest guy ...... not playboy..and willing for to marry and serious relationship

and i want the guy age 30 -80 above pls .....................

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 99lbs (45kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...