Liljay1991   13 Liljay1991, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Erudite1988   2 Erudite1988, 28
Davao City, Philippines
heshamwafa1975 heshamwafa1975, 41
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Americanfilipina   4 Americanfilipina, 44
Dauphin Island (AL), United States
red01 red01, 36
Colombo, Sri Lanka
Max_it Max_it, 45
Padova, Italy
Josh_jitsu85   7 Josh_jitsu85, 31
San Clemente (CA), United States
petros11   7 petros11, 44
Vienna, Austria, Greece
tremen2 tremen2, 38
Spain
Samersam   6 Samersam, 33
Malabon City, Philippines
curryman71   14 curryman71, 20
Gueugnon, France
Pascha73 Pascha73, 43
Aachen, Germany
Paist   2 Paist, 37
Brno, Czech Republic
gouky   3 gouky, 35
Manila, Philippines
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
echuzen   9 echuzen, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Cyoon Cyoon, 30
Makati City, Philippines
Sudh   30 Sudh, 38
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
james toquero   4 james toquero, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
realtime3, 56
Last online: 13h, 45m ago
realtime3
realtime3, 56
Last online: 13h, 45m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 51 years old for romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am from the USA . I am a 100% black American .. I am very healthy ..I love to eat right and exercise when I can ..I am college educated and I love to learn ... I am very much christian and I dont paly games ... I love the mountains ... oceans ... sun and beauty of the earth ...
I do have 2 sons and a daughter... all are older and out on their own ..I love my kids and they will always be part of me ...
I do love to read .cook .. exercise ... shopppp ..and listen to all kinds of music ...

About you

I love an intelligent woman who is healthy and takes wonderful care of herself ... Maturity is a must ...I dont have time for silly games ... My life is very real and I want to share and enjoy every day together as one ... I want to build a life, enjoy her happines and be there in her moments of either happy or sad ... so if you are willing to share life as one I am that man ...

Personal info

Age:
56
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
African (Black), 5'9" (174cm), 198lbs (90kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
I work for myself
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...