paulg1964 paulg1964, 45
Manila, Philippines
Florian bino   3 Florian bino, 21
Pasig, Philippines
slimp   3 slimp, 21
Cebu, Philippines
t0tt0 t0tt0, 31
Santa Clara (CA), United States
jenC03   2 jenC03, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
ellatrepulca   10 ellatrepulca, 34
Parañaque, Philippines
itsmeria itsmeria, 38
Aklan, Philippines
leigh7   2 leigh7, 36
Clark, Philippines
genie_06   15 genie_06, 40
Tondo, Philippines
Lyn seperable   16 Lyn seperable, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Eirannad Eirannad, 27
Manila, Philippines
Judieth   3 Judieth, 43
Bayugan City, Philippines
james_24 james_24, 28
Manila, Philippines
ptownboy   2 ptownboy, 40
Phoenix (AZ), United States
instantkarma instantkarma, 38
Somewhere, Thailand
Quyen   4 Quyen, 27
Hanoi, Vietnam
Gurl Anj   3 Gurl Anj, 29
Cebu, Philippines
AlexNorthern AlexNorthern, 36
London, United Kingdom
belsz   4 belsz, 38
Ozamis City, Philippines
realteruchan, 41
Last online 6 Aug 2016
realteruchan
realteruchan, 41
Last online 6 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I'm Juntao's second cousin! I'm Blackanese!

Location

  Hollywood (CALFORNIA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 22 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am an artist. I am into music, anime, drawing and just being creative. I am also into fitness. I was trained by a champion bodybuilder in Korea. Why Korea? Well I also LOVE travel! China, Japan, Korea, Philippines, and that's just the beginning. I plan to see the WHOLE WORLD. I speak Japanese, and a little Korean and some Spanish. I plan to learn many more languages.

I believe life should be an adventure! Someone want to see the world with me?

About you

I like fun people. Artistic people are a plus. Musical people even better! But just plain fun is all I ask. Happy people. If you're negative, always complaining and see nothing but what is wrong with the world, I'll pass. I am always smiling. I want to see a beautiful smile.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
African American, 5'11" (181cm), 231lbs (105kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
artist
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker




You may also like...