leechung hun leechung hun, 35
Chung Nam, Korea
Angela8888   3 Angela8888, 35
Sukhumvit, Thailand
Gadz   2 Gadz, 29
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
MarkinStyle   8 MarkinStyle, 40
zaimae   3 zaimae, 28
Davao City, Philippines
it might be you it might be you, 26
Dagupan, Philippines
Nuda   8 Nuda, 45
Nan, Thailand
Adi262626 Adi262626, 42
Paris, France
noelpascual   2 noelpascual, 45
Manila, Philippines
xiamisumalpong xiamisumalpong, 23
Pagadian, Philippines
jeanjazelle jeanjazelle, 34
General Santos City, Philippines
ken02   5 ken02, 23
Johor, Malaysia
dgreatme   5 dgreatme, 26
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Chemistry74 New Chemistry74, 42
Davao City, Philippines
mceduitalit mceduitalit, 43
Taguig, Philippines
imiepepito   9 imiepepito, 43
General Santos City, Philippines
mia_lyn79 mia_lyn79, 37
Butuan City, Philippines
hakuiaukea2   8 hakuiaukea2, 23
Pearl City (HI), United States
howlingrj   2 howlingrj, 34
Houston (TX), United States
rdtanio, 25
Last online 21 Oct 2016
rdtanio, 25
Last online 21 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

hi im rowena,


  Cagayan, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I want to share my story of my life.First of all I am a single mother i had a handsome baby boy his 5 years old now and he is my everything, I'm 24 years old of age. Well anyway the reason i'm her on this website is to find somebody who is willing to loved me for who i am and accept my child.Additionally i'm very passionate, caring, Loving,God fearing, understanding and most important is i'm very loyal. Please don't play games coz im so tired of it. God bless us...i am working hard for my wonderfull son , because im alone to be with him like to give him all he need.im here this sight because i searching a man who can accept me who i am...please live the message who can interested me..thank you..

About you

He need to be Loyal, responsible,Caring, Passionate, God Fearing, Understanding, Loved kids and most of all he can accept of who i am. Please no games....

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

hard working
High School - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker