happylang   46 happylang, 26
Cebu, Philippines
sweetgirl246   12 sweetgirl246, 24
General Santos City, Philippines
Wild cassy   3 Wild cassy, 36
Qc, Philippines
thewarr10r   6 thewarr10r, 44
jeon se joong   6 jeon se joong, 26
Korea, Philippines
manassanun   5 manassanun, 45
Bangkok, Thailand
Petwa Petwa, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
anggangme   7 anggangme, 24
Dipolog City, Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines
matchingtype   9 matchingtype, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
ashcabrigas17   25 ashcabrigas17, 24
Manila, Philippines
zylrez   7 zylrez, 24
Surigao City, Philippines
jessa28 jessa28, 43
Makati, Philippines
asia08 asia08, 23
Makati, Philippines
Lovely_steph   3 Lovely_steph, 25
Dipolog City, Philippines
franzis New franzis, 42
Frankfurt, Germany
djRwell99   3 djRwell99, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Cathyme   2 New Cathyme, 31
Talisay, Philippines
mhelay77   5 mhelay77, 41
Caloocan City, Philippines
nonloso nonloso, 40
Hong Kong
raymie357, 45
Last online 1 Jul 2016
raymie357, 45
Last online 1 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Looking for a sweet Christian girl...


  Bend (OR), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I enjoy traveling, diving, tennis, cooking, surfing, hiking, and reading my favorite book. I would love to meet a funny, kind, and educated woman for something serious. One who isn't a heavy texter would be a big plus for me. I don't drink or smoke and would like the same in a mate. I will be coming to visit some friends in Baler Aurora soon. I have traveled the Phils a bit for diving. I visited Puerto Galera, Bohol, Dumagete, and few other diving spots around the Phils.

I have traveled the world and speak: Portuguese, Spanish, French, English, and Tagalog. I can get around in German and Italian as well.

"If you are grateful for what you have, what you have becomes enough" -My thought

About you

Looking for a educated and kind woman who is honest, faithful, and fun. She knows how to take care of her man and loves to travel, read, take walks, and try new foods other than just rice. Don't get me wrong, I like rice, but just not every meal.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 225lbs (102kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker