cecille_lau16   7 cecille_lau16, 30
Dasmarinas, Philippines
Patt-khotsoongnern   3 Patt-khotsoongnern, 44
Khon Kaen, Thailand
scarlet amanta   3 New scarlet amanta, 21
Davao, Philippines
Merra   9 Merra, 25
Pahina C.Padilla, Philippines
Lura05   2 New Lura05, 29
Singapore
PrettyMing   5 PrettyMing, 22
Butuan, Philippines
jenny167   5 jenny167, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Hannalyn   4 Hannalyn, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
vertified New vertified, 23
Cebu, Philippines
miss_jodet   2 miss_jodet, 19
Port Area, Philippines
ayumi26_japino   4 ayumi26_japino, 26
Manila, Philippines
Skysam   13 Skysam, 31
Singapore
cutie2490   5 cutie2490, 26
Davao, Singapore
24   6 24, 23
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
eljhane29   2 eljhane29, 32
Cebu, Philippines
renalyn09   7 renalyn09, 32
Davao, Philippines
Eva resullar   2 New Eva resullar, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
enaj86   5 enaj86, 31
Cdo, Philippines
reabeth   2 reabeth, 23
Koronadal, Philippines
ravipa, 39
Last online: 1d, 16h ago
ravipa
ravipa, 39
Last online: 1d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

True love

Location

  Khonkaen, Thailand

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 45 to 75 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am thai lady , now I am 40 year old, I divorced for 12 year so \i feel lonely so much want to have nice guy who can look after me and love me forever.I am sincere and cute lady too.\i like to cook so much and when I have time \i go to out side my city look nature and reading the book too.I have 2 children to look after but they don't live with me now they grow up , 2 boys. They understand me about if I have nice guy with me again, but my family is poor. I wish one day I will meet nice guy who understand in my life and can share everything with me.I don't care about your aged or rich, poor because i think if we understand together we can help everything so we will have good luck for love and family too.

About you

I want to meet nice guy who sincere and honest with love. Man must be have much resbonsible with family too.becasue I have only me and my children.Don't play game with love too.I want to meet guy who understand in life and understand how to make family happy and have for lover too.

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 95lbs (43kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
selfemploy
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...