sawitri dea sawitri dea, 26
Bandung, Indonesia
gracejane1616   4 gracejane1616, 27
Bislig City, Philippines
duarein   2 duarein, 22
Tacloban, Philippines
tallsweet tallsweet, 40
Cebu, Philippines
Arlene0887   2 New Arlene0887, 29
Biliran, Philippines
Mrineck   2 Mrineck, 27
Cebu, Philippines
niruko niruko, 25
Davao, Philippines
enna19 New enna19, 19
Angono, Philippines
Nujeab   5 Nujeab, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
Rayan mohad Rayan mohad, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
shamar52 shamar52, 19
Angeles, Philippines
vic6871 vic6871, 30
Christchurch, New Zealand
xiao999 New xiao999, 27
Suzhou, China
Sasikran030   16 Sasikran030, 41
Lampang, Thailand
catty08 catty08, 22
Tangub, Philippines
yugo   4 yugo, 43
Denpasar, Indonesia
rocks3247 rocks3247, 26
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
axlranz   4 axlranz, 30
Tarlac City, Philippines
Hoya lee Hoya lee, 36
Seoul, Korea
raspberryscent, 33
Last online 4h, 29m ago
raspberryscent, 33
Last online 4h, 29m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

I will cross the ocean for you:)


  Pokfulam, Hong Kong

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Hmm what can I say about myself?I am affable,amiable,I can be a friend to anyone...I am meek person and to add more,Im passionate heha!and they said im funny(sometimes:)...) and most of all I have a mushy tender loving heart:)...So if you are down and blue,just call me and I will make you smile,laugh and be happy:)

..I love camping,rock climbing,I love to go to the beach---oopss dont know how to swim though,you have to teach me:) and of course I love music!Listening to music makes me feel better when I am sad:)

About you

Lets get to know each other and see where it goes...Respect,loyalty,humility---these are the primary qualities I am looking for.Looks isnt important to me,its the beauty inside that really counts...

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 121lbs (55kg), brown eyes and black hair.

College - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Rarely drinks