savethebest savethebest, 39
Pagadian City, Philippines
Justin gibraldo Justin gibraldo, 23
Jakarta, Indonesia
Shannon Ashley New Shannon Ashley, 19
Surigao City, Philippines
aa_lyn   6 aa_lyn, 22
Cebu, Philippines
judylyn   5 judylyn, 21
Davao, Philippines
Mats1976 Mats1976, 39
Uppsala, Sweden
lastbreathyoung   5 lastbreathyoung, 33
Manama, Bahrain
Mhikjoy   6 Mhikjoy, 23
Angeles City, Philippines
ellie07 ellie07, 25
Osaka, Japan
merhessa   2 merhessa, 34
Manila, Philippines
ike   9 ike, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Nesacabo   3 Nesacabo, 27
Dumaguete City, Philippines
toink31   2 toink31, 31
Surigao City, Philippines
chesska   3 New chesska, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Vi   9 Vi, 33
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
vigilio vigilio, 45
Toledo, Philippines
Colornail   3 Colornail, 32
Phaya Thai, Thailand
Alex the Felix Alex the Felix, 43
Kipseli, Greece
imtheone4you imtheone4you, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
rashberryalley2011, 53
Last online 25 Nov 2016
rashberryalley2011
rashberryalley2011, 53
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Im there for you till we get older, to love the people you love, and always been thre for you when you are ups and down

Location

  Manila, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 55 to 95 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im an asian women, filipino,but i was born here in philippines,im a faithfull,loving women, real in my search, and life is too short, so im excited to love someone,that is real too, someone that i can be with him for the rest of my life.
im a kind of person, who really love to understand a man, to forgive the man that i love,
im a kind of women who loves you till the end that im with him, tkrcare of him when he needs me, if i love a man i will love him of what he is and not of what he have

About you

i want to meet a person know how to respect a women,, serious to his proposal, not playing games

Personal info

Age:
53
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
cook
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...