jaibninp   4 jaibninp, 36
Bangkok, Thailand
inoyzky inoyzky, 30
Davao City, Philippines
Charla   9 Charla, 34
Batangas, Philippines
Crislyn25   13 Crislyn25, 25
Visayas, Philippines
stanhan   5 stanhan, 34
Cebu, Philippines
ernalove   8 ernalove, 23
Tacloban City, Philippines
carljason1995   3 carljason1995, 21
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
gunhea gunhea, 25
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
rochellemeow   21 rochellemeow, 22
Manila, Philippines
DoctorDit DoctorDit, 34
Manila, Philippines
datzki   4 datzki, 35
Cebu, Philippines
boomdragon boomdragon, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Kaye08   5 Kaye08, 31
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
marks30 marks30, 37
San Francisco (CA), United States
Jerr   10 Jerr, 38
Cotabato, Philippines
babymhe_cutie   8 babymhe_cutie, 26
Tacloban, Philippines
txomazba txomazba, 33
Watthana, Thailand
fhadzlhee   2 fhadzlhee, 26
Manila, Philippines
Famouss   3 Famouss, 35
El Nido, Philippines
ran4pinay, 41
Last online 26 Feb 2016
ran4pinay
ran4pinay, 41
Last online 26 Feb 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for the one

Location

  Owings Mills (MD), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 31 years old for friendship, romance and more.

About me

Hopeless Romantic in Baltimore

Update: I want to meet a girl that is outgoing and talkative and fun

I am a very romantic and sensitive guy who is kind of shy (when first meeting) and is not very good at pick up lines. I'm not really a club type man nor thug and I'm also tired of meeting the wrong types of women. This is why I decided to try this service. I am a really nice and respectful gentleman that is very talkative and funny if someone is patient enough to get to know me. l haven't dated alot lately and just want to take it slow at this pont in my life. I really want to meet a great friend for now that could possibly lead to much much more.And if not at least I might have a cool new friend to hang with. But, I ultimately want to find the love of my life eventually.

I want to find a cutie that I have a baby together with

About you

She should also love children and want to have one with me soon. She is funny and laughs at my lame attempts to be funny, lol. One more thing, she should love cuddling with that special one :) I hope I can find her here.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
African American, 5'4" (162cm), 181lbs (82kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
it
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...