ram26, 26
Last online: 3 Oct 2017
ram26
ram26, 26
Last online: 3 Oct 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Hi!

Location

  Makati, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 18 to 62 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Hi! I am a licensed Public Secondary School Teacher here in the Philippines and I teach subjects in Social Studies.

Teaching is my passion and I love teaching young students. Sharing them skills and knowledge is one of my responsibilities but most importantly instilling the shared values of Honesty, Justice, and Compassion, helps in honing their character to be responsible and upright citizen.

I am often interested knowing about many things especially dealing with History. I often do some traveling in the country in which first on bucket list to visits are Museums, Libraries, and Historical Landmarks and Sites. I often talk to people whom are strange to me in my travels because it helps in making me more aware of their places.

I also love the smell of trees waving from the breezes of the air. Indeed, I am a great lover of nature. I love animals, trees, rocks, up hills, mountains, rivers, lakes. When I'm bored or I find myself in sadness, being in solitude under a Fine shadow of a tree relieves my sadness and pain.

I value education so much because I was born and raised from a destitute family of seven children. Yet it didn't hinder us to pursue for our individual goals in life. With education, it empowers us to achieve our ambitions. Raised in a destitute family with really scarce financial resources is terribly challenging yet there are no impossible means we can not do to really be on the other side of the coin- one is unfortunate and the other is fortunate. It has just to be persevering and determine to accomplish a life really wanted.

About you

Open-minded, caring, loving, a good friend, and understanding. I don't look for perfection, there are things we will disagree with but as long as we stick to our relationship as friend or as lover, it is really a mature thing to the both of us.

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (170cm), 132lbs (60kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Public School Teacher
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like