Meriam macmod   3 Meriam macmod, 29
'Ajman, United Arab Emirates
Kulotz jongco   7 Kulotz jongco, 29
Al Asimah, Kuwait
Catryn   5 Catryn, 36
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Charm Dulay Charm Dulay, 42
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
mitchyohan   6 mitchyohan, 29
Muntinlupa, Philippines
tyaty   2 tyaty, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Pamey   5 Pamey, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
crixanne   5 crixanne, 22
Prosperidad, Philippines
Snevn   3 Snevn, 42
Jakarta, Indonesia
leonardz leonardz, 41
Cebu, Philippines
Hazelramos   8 Hazelramos, 44
Bauang, Philippines
jessa22asenda   4 jessa22asenda, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
kaewkeaw   7 kaewkeaw, 29
Bkk, Thailand
Bunchmayenz   6 Bunchmayenz, 31
Cagayan, Philippines
jhodj2   2 jhodj2, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Achreinz   2 Achreinz, 28
Jakarta, Indonesia
Swensen Swensen, 20
Bangkok, Thailand
libra33 libra33, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
thevocalist99   24 thevocalist99, 31
Cebu, Philippines
rakasina, 48
Last online: 10h, 25m ago
rakasina
rakasina, 48
Last online: 10h, 25m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

New Great Blessing in 2017😘

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 48 to 60 years old for friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Please kindly read my profile before send me a message if you are under 48 yo I will not reply. Thanks. My name is Yohana, I am an Indonesian single woman 48 years, and
I am not a good fan of writing about myself, but friends say that I'm friendly, warm, down to earth , helpful, fun loving, practical and hard worker. Most of all i m honest.

Been living in the Finland and Romania for almost 8 years.
I like traveling a lot, I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures.
I especially being able to communicate, staying healthy, and loving to do outdoor activity.

I have never been married, no have any kid yet but I love kid specially from (2-5 years old) I love European country... especially green and nature place also 4 seasons.
In 2017... Wish travel to Croatia& Australia.
"Happiness isn't about getting what you want all the time. It's about loving what you have and being grateful for it." Keep smiling......

About you

A mature man who need love and companion as me who responsible, and generous& wise.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 115lbs (52kg), slim, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self employee
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...