mesho mesho, 27
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
HamR HamR, 30
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Awais   11 Awais, 29
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
truckerWolfgang79 truckerWolfgang79, 37
Muenchen, Germany
yhoon94 yhoon94, 42
Clark, Philippines
Jai singh   2 Jai singh, 23
Bintulu, Malaysia
Germanboy Germanboy, 45
Koeln, Germany
Boracaydevil087   2 Boracaydevil087, 36
Melbourne, Australia
sallu1508 sallu1508, 30
Paranaque, Philippines
Netsuchti   2 New Netsuchti, 27
Koeln, Germany
ram dc ram dc, 31
Salzkotten, Germany
bertz2017   3 bertz2017, 31
Bacoor, Philippines
Zaza Zaza, 37
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Tallguy   4 Tallguy, 39
Madison (WI), United States
chori chori, 38
Shanghai, China
rohan82   5 rohan82, 34
Singapore
openminded1975 openminded1975, 41
Falun, Sweden
Andrew973156   6 Andrew973156, 32
Toronto, Canada
Drum88 Drum88, 29
Nusa Dua, France
rajjbrylle, 28
Last online: 2d, 15h ago
rajjbrylle
rajjbrylle, 28
Last online: 2d, 15h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Its time to say goodbye, but I think goodbyes are sad I much rather say hello. Hello to a new adventure in life.

Location

  Zambo. City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I believe that two people are connected at the heart, and it doesn't matter what you do, or who you are or where you live; there are no boundaries or barriers if two people are destined to be together.


Hello everyone just call me Bryan, I am here just looking new friends and soon to be my special friend, you know what I mean. I love people who are open minded and talking with sense, likewise God fearing and humble enough as well as matured enough. My hobbies are singing and dancing, if want know more about me. Just leave me a message..Usap TAYO....SEE YOU AROUND..GOD BLESS....

About you

Simple, sweet, and understanding. God fearing, open minded and mature enough know how to handle serious relationship.

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 150lbs (68kg), athletic, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Office Staff
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...