Rosebelt27   5 Rosebelt27, 27
Manila, Philippines
smarie   10 New smarie, 20
Davao City, Philippines
Joann_009   2 Joann_009, 25
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
hulyaseite   16 hulyaseite, 26
Davao Del Norte, Hong Kong
Annerb New Annerb, 32
Butuan, Philippines
Marisa37   4 Marisa37, 37
Sisamrong, Thailand
Verlie Frias   8 Verlie Frias, 21
Tagum City, Philippines
Queenlee   7 Queenlee, 25
Davao, Philippines
chellesy   5 chellesy, 24
Tell U Later, Philippines
yurimuki   19 yurimuki, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
mariadaniella   6 mariadaniella, 30
Cebu, Philippines
lynlynapoya   3 lynlynapoya, 30
Davao City, Philippines
Cindy_aragon2   13 Cindy_aragon2, 29
Manila, Philippines
babe101delacruz   4 babe101delacruz, 22
Tacloban, Philippines
justiceleague_0331   7 justiceleague_0331, 42
Dumaguete City, Philippines
lhynmar   6 lhynmar, 40
Taguig, Philippines
Sweet Demon   6 New Sweet Demon, 21
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Niqa   3 Niqa, 40
Las Pinas..., Philippines
Liezelda   4 Liezelda, 41
Cebu City, Philippines
rainafleur, 25
Last online: 19 Jul 2016
rainafleur
rainafleur, 25
Last online: 19 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Meet me in soul...

Location

  South Korea, Korea

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 35 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hello my name is rain 23 yrs old
“I’m originally from Philippines, but I just moved here in Korea 7 months ago. Are you from around here?”kidding aside!!
I like to eat food, i love listening songs at all times of the day (even while doing some house chores), I love to sing and dance, watching movies when i still have time, posting products for my online shop. My life is complicated, busy and challenged…and I love it.

my interest in life are swimming, watching movies,reading mag

About you

I want to feel wanted by someone not only physically but emotionally and mentally I want to feel that connection.

dont have specific type of a man cause i have nothing to be proud of,
just someone who is willing to accept me despite my flaws.
someone who is real and sincere
someone who will accept me wd out exception,
someone who unconditionally support despite our differences
someone to be there when facing difficulties
i dont need tons of commonalities just SOMEONE TO BE THERE FOR ME
mental, emotional
someone who pays a complete attention to me.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 88lbs (40kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
factory worker
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...