henit henit, 28
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Eclipse75 New Eclipse75, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
NoIdentity01   3 NoIdentity01, 25
Iligan City, Philippines
Pamela21 Pamela21, 24
Bkk, Thailand
Divine1997   14 Divine1997, 19
Cebu, Philippines
jeanjen   7 jeanjen, 22
Cebu, Philippines
ringster   3 ringster, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Jenny62984   3 Jenny62984, 32
Angeles City, Philippines
Expatsurfer Expatsurfer, 45
Honolulu (HI), United States
Marina4U   13 Marina4U, 33
Apalit, Philippines
Nutella2016 Nutella2016, 31
North East, Thailand
princegeorge princegeorge, 22
Seattle (WA), United States
yu_jp yu_jp, 41
Yokohama, Japan
Sawasdeeka   2 Sawasdeeka, 39
Still Lost In Busy Bkk, Thailand
Peter Jen Peter Jen, 43
Herning, Denmark
magic11 magic11, 44
Oberwart, Austria
Sree New Sree, 26
Al Asimah, Kuwait
pamelzrose   13 pamelzrose, 31
Dumaguete, Philippines
Mat_16   4 Mat_16, 39
Chicago (IL), United States
racine, 27
Last online 26 Jul 2016
racine
racine, 27
Last online 26 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Falling in love it takes courage and bravery. it takes time and commitment. it goes through the ups

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm Racine Jean you can call me racine or jean for short. I'm the eldest, I finished college at the age of 20, I took up Bachelor of Science in Business Management. I can handle any kind of problems I ever encountered. What makes me happy when I saw my Family happy. Because my family is my inspiration. I love to watch movies like horror, suspense and love story. Love to eat, read, hike and etc., that's me! I also love to travel from other places. I fun to go to beaches.

About you

Handsome, Loving, Caring, Thoughtful, Honest, Loyal, Kind Hearted, God fearing.
Who will love me for the rest of my life.
And accept me for who I am.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Loan Processor
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...