quest4life, 33
Last online: 30 Oct 2017
quest4life
quest4life, 33
Last online: 30 Oct 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

All it takes is one “hello” :)

Location

  Shanghai, China  [ show map ]

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 34 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

After living in the United States for almost 30 years, I recently moved from New York City to Shanghai for work. I’m looking to make friends and have a serious relationship. I typically like to plan things in advance but don’t mind going on spontaneous dates as well. By nature, I like to have fun :)

I’ve been a pianist, guitarist and vocalist for many years. Tell me a song you’d like me to play and I’ll try to learn it for ya!

I enjoy the outdoors and love to play a variety of sports (ping pong, badminton, golf, basketball, volleyball, bowling, swimming, cycling, kick boxing, tennis, racket ball, and a few more that I might be missing). I’m multilingual in Shanghai dialect, Mandarin, Cantonese and English. I prefer to read and write in simplified Chinese but can understand traditional as well.

I’ve worked across various industries from CPG to Beauty to Luxury. I’m shy by nature, but as a Marketing executive, I force myself to be more outgoing. My intent is to find the girl of my dreams and treat her with kindness and love. I want to walk hand in hand as a support not only through good times, but also during seasons of rough patches. Life isn’t all smooth sailing as we all face uncertainties, and that’s ok! I believe as long as we’re diligent and work together, there’s nothing we won’t be able do.

Friends and colleagues who know me would describe me as “loyal” and “direct.” I’m an optimistic person and believe finding true love IS possible but with effort, time and commitment from both parties. I hate wasting time (both yours and mine). I’m on this site in hopes to find mutual interest and meet you in person one day. If you wish to only be online “friends,” sorry, I rather not vest time into a fairytale. However if we do meet in person and things don’t work out as something more, that’s ok. At least we’ve tried and there’s no regrets. We’re all adults here and have faced rejection one way or another. I’ll be more than happy to even stay as good friends.

I am really flattered by the messages received however if you’re not in China or do not intend to be in the country, I will most likely not respond. Sorry...

Oops! I didn’t mean to write a novel but think it’s only fair to both of us that I share with you what I’m seeking. If there’s anything you like to ask, fire away! My life is an open book awaiting the next chapter to be authored. Thanks for dropping by!

About you

Family has always been important to me so I hope to meet someone who values the same with her family. Would love to meet someone who shares commonality or isn’t afraid of trying something new. Honestly and maturity will be the best approach.

Personal info

Age:
33
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 179lbs (81kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Marketing
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like