Kinski Kinski, 29
Kempten, Germany
Konstantinos   7 Konstantinos, 28
Athens, Greece
Chris97   5 Chris97, 45
Erie (PA), United States
Fcawwelder38   3 Fcawwelder38, 35
Olongapo City, Philippines
ThomasVanFeegle   6 ThomasVanFeegle, 32
Dortmund, Germany
matty0607   2 matty0607, 41
Melbourne, Australia
ciarah   4 ciarah, 20
Dipolog, Philippines
rickymans rickymans, 39
Madrid, Spain
derickrosanes   3 derickrosanes, 35
Balanga Bataan, Philippines
jason15 jason15, 37
Makati, Philippines
MarkRyan   4 MarkRyan, 41
Glasgow (Scotland), United Kingdom
cupidguy New cupidguy, 36
Davidson (NC), United States
knw101   3 knw101, 24
Cebu, Philippines
BoringUgly BoringUgly, 39
Zaberfeld, Germany
kyleb75   2 kyleb75, 41
London, United Kingdom
dinemann   2 dinemann, 39
Buffalo (NY), United States
Tharanas Tharanas, 37
Brest, France
faizroni faizroni, 30
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
Jakob Jakob, 35
Villach, Austria
querido, 68
Last online: 12h, 19m ago
querido
querido, 68
Last online: 12h, 19m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Please read my profile well.... Thanks in advance!

Location

  Bleve, Germany

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 42 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a well-educated caring guy, friendly (not rude), happy heart, positive attitude, laughs a lot, open-minded, warm, loves to satisfy ;) and respectful.
Please note: I am married! If you don't like that, then I fully understand of course...
I don't believe in "true love" by the way seek on-line fun first. I don't want to marry any more....
My photo was taken July 2015 :) More photos upon request.

About you

Seeking a nice warm person, easy to get along, snuggle type, open, easy going, realistic, open-minded, (very) understanding, smart, not fat.
I would like you to have life experience, so an age of at least 35, but 40+ is better.
If in he future we agree to meet, I would like to explore you 'inside out'. But online first ;)

Personal info

Age:
68
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 187lbs (85kg), slim, blue eyes and white hair.

Occupation:
Retired (formerly marketing) but still active
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
I need a break
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...