Prisy ponce   2 Prisy ponce, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
Jangmie   15 Jangmie, 32
Sorsogon City, Philippines
max143   7 max143, 21
Cebu, Philippines
Ah jan   2 New Ah jan, 30
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Marilyn Mea   2 Marilyn Mea, 27
Davao City, Philippines
jamiekah   15 jamiekah, 26
Pasig, Philippines
maldita1   4 maldita1, 35
Cebu, Philippines
jennaluna   3 jennaluna, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
lorainelum   4 lorainelum, 23
Taguig, Philippines
mitch0309   14 mitch0309, 30
Manila, Philippines
Ladyland   5 Ladyland, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Lipseyes Lipseyes, 30
Cebu, Philippines
putrilily   7 putrilily, 33
Batam, Indonesia
rosecel16   5 rosecel16, 31
Makati, Philippines
Luili   8 Luili, 33
Bcd, Philippines
licia   7 licia, 23
Santa Rosa, Philippines
Noora Noora, 23
Denpasar, Indonesia
angelina1982   4 angelina1982, 34
Pasig City, Philippines
Mitchy09   9 Mitchy09, 29
T'ai-Wan, Philippines
queencygaspacho, 27
Last online: 9 Dec 2016
queencygaspacho
queencygaspacho, 27
Last online: 9 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

wanna love and be loved

Location

  Leyte, Philippines

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 70 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

greetings everyone!!! i am a one-man woman..beautiful inside in out, faithful,generous,sweet,fun loving,devoted to love one,happy, and i wanna love and be loved....likes nature, and willing to explore the world....

About you

looking forward to meet a man who has a generous heart, thoughtful and understanding like me....a man knows how love and care a woman having kids,a man who wants to be with a loving woman....looking forward to meet a man that will accept me for whatever and who i am....a man that willing to commit and be able to live with me forever for better or for worse.....good luck everybody...we all want want love....lets find for that sparkling feelings....

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Very Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
manicurist
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...