marie12   4 marie12, 31
Surigao City, Philippines
Shahid_123   2 Shahid_123, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
lovemeforever   7 lovemeforever, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
matt_06 matt_06, 28
Makati City, Philippines
alejandra   3 alejandra, 35
Manila, Philippines
charmaeneG   2 charmaeneG, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Aya mae New Aya mae, 27
Manila, Philippines
jenyjeny   5 jenyjeny, 36
Zamboanga City, Philippines
fdimp   2 fdimp, 27
Angeles City, Philippines
Bhebz31 Bhebz31, 25
Cotabato, Philippines
remeod remeod, 26
Haifa, Israel
Cccccccccc   2 Cccccccccc, 37
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
18to50 18to50, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
imLiz   3 imLiz, 29
Singapore
Lieu nguyen   5 Lieu nguyen, 25
Hoi An, Vietnam
vinzmercado vinzmercado, 31
Taguig, Philippines
Yugz08 Yugz08, 30
Marikina, Philippines
Johnnybhoy   4 Johnnybhoy, 39
Singapore
Carolinaaz09   5 Carolinaaz09, 22
Bangkok, Thailand
quality, 51
Last online 5h, 57m ago
quality
quality, 51
Last online 5h, 57m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Quality only for YOU !!!!!

Location

  Helsinki, Finland

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Im Tero and live in Finland. Im age of 50 years and looking for nice woman age of 18-30 for love and cherish to her. I hope you are willing to relocate here as my coming wife later! Im reliable, honest and careing person with good sense of humour. I like travelling a lot but still yet not visited Thailand or Philippines for example. But in Dubai,Singapore and Malesia(Penang) i have been.And many countries in Europe several times,cos its like hobby to me to travel abroad.

Tell me about you and your wishes and plans for future straight to my e-mail: tpk65@hotmail.com and please attach more pictures of YOU to the message !

About you

Im looking first of all long term relationship with honest and reliable woman which is not cheating me or playing any games and have also good sense of humour like me. I hope we can make better future together and share things in good or bad times. I hope you are non smoker and have NOT yet child of your own but you are ready maybe sometimes to have 1 or 2 : ). Dont hesitate to contact me! Im here waiting only for YOU!!! ( and contact straight to e-mail with photos: tpk65@hotmail.com) !

tero

Personal info

Age:
51
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (177cm), 185lbs (84kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Engineer (quality)
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker