purplelyn, 34
Online now!
purplelyn
purplelyn, 34
Online now!
Favorite
Like
   ...

WhereEver You are Right Now , I Hope you have Read the Words I have Written in the Stars..

Location

  Cagayan De Oro, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for dating, serious relationship and networking.

About me

About Me hmmm🤔 I am a simple kind of a woman, in a sense that I have my own trends and style, I do not go on whats "hot" but, sofisticated and simplicity is the best trends of your own. I Love to travel ❤😊 experience and see new things in life by learning once culture and history in a particular place.I experiment my own dish of cooking 😊. I Love water falls and beaches, its my way of relaxing and skipping away of the stressed life in the City. I am not a Party Gal like mostly women does but I go on occasionally with friends depending on my mood 😊. I am more on watching marathon Movies at home and eating my own popcorn/fries and Cry On 😆. I enjoy Music and I can't sleep withOut it. I Love to laugh so you don't need to try hard to make me smile. Im an affectionate person and Love surprises. DO YOU DANCE? Don't dare me, it's my passion 😆. I'm a good Listener & we can discuss things how life goes 😉.I DO Lot's of reading qoutes and poetry's and researching but thats based on theory only, the ReAL world Teaches you what's Life is ❤ and I am a Believer of God's Fate.

"I know, I Look Younger Than my Age! 😉"

Being in this is dating site is like A Dice you played on, SO better throw the dice right.!

❤ hoping to know a ginuine man here..getting to know each other and we never know, it might lead to Romance and destiny of Love.

Thank you for taking time scrolling on my
profile.

About you

Someone whom I can share our common interest with.. and talk about life, good values, and just be spontaneous 😉 for me.


>NO Games👎,
>No Poker Face.👎

Personal info

Age:
34
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 88lbs (40kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Sales n Marketing Representative
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like