benyamin11   10 benyamin11, 33
London (England), United Kingdom
cheche   7 cheche, 35
Garcia Hernandez, Philippines
rosel_yorong rosel_yorong, 37
Zamboanga, Philippines
Abidreza New Abidreza, 31
Shenzhen, China
simplygirlmel   3 simplygirlmel, 28
Pagadian, Philippines
Mayume   5 Mayume, 39
Fukuoka, Japan
Bellrose200 Bellrose200, 43
Tokyo, Japan
Sheilaclarian123   4 New Sheilaclarian123, 20
Cebu,City, Philippines
jonah mae New jonah mae, 38
Zamboanga, Philippines
hongkongarnold New hongkongarnold, 22
Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong
villenalexuz villenalexuz, 27
Caloocan, Philippines
arlen05   7 arlen05, 45
Mandaue City, Philippines
Chate   3 Chate, 30
T'ai-Wan, Taiwan
mina143   10 mina143, 44
Angeles City, Philippines
jay_gotcha   4 jay_gotcha, 36
Makati, Philippines
shycebuana   2 shycebuana, 36
Cebu, Philippines
Sexymaria   2 Sexymaria, 20
Tacloban City, Philippines
Fhiammy   13 Fhiammy, 22
Dumaguete, Philippines
arlene pagolong   9 arlene pagolong, 41
Tagbilaran, Philippines
purple girl, 52
Last online 27 May 2016
purple girl
purple girl, 52
Last online 27 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

hi im purple girl

Location

  Zamboanga City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 44 to 79 years old for friendship, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

hi im purpple girl.....i am verry simple but loveble my height is 5"6....and i have brown complection...my waistline is 30....

About you

hi every one....... im purpple girl,,,,i wanted to meet a good person in another country..........i don't choose a kind of person ..... i want only to become your true friend......and i want to have a relation to some one else ..... im simple girl with a good attitude ....so i want any body to respect my femininity so i like to in come to you.....my hobbies is like going to travel any country and bonding..... and i want to meet a gentelman and that person is serious when love unified agenda and willing to relocate who is the man i like to be my partner to the rest of my life .......

Personal info

Age:
52
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'6" (168cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
factory worker
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...