itz_aa01   10 itz_aa01, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
ria babes   10 ria babes, 30
Doha , Qatar, Qatar
patinando79 patinando79, 37
München, Germany
MaeNice   20 New MaeNice, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
Diazlyn Diazlyn, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
KCKC27   4 KCKC27, 45
Chicago (IL), United States
OyalcabD   4 OyalcabD, 31
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
audreyvon   3 audreyvon, 40
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
AlexanderBodo   21 AlexanderBodo, 27
Nürnberg, Germany
MissL   5 MissL, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Lee faa Lee faa, 31
Doha, Qatar
B36_04   2 B36_04, 36
Athens, Greece
rickybamboo21   2 rickybamboo21, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
Jediah123   6 Jediah123, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Yoshiiii   6 Yoshiiii, 22
Heilbronn, Germany
angelove89   5 angelove89, 27
Cebu, Philippines
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
Montebon Floreda   2 Montebon Floreda, 35
Calooca City, Philippines
azm1976   3 azm1976, 40
Doha, Qatar
pugwash, 41
Last online 29 May 2016
pugwash
pugwash, 41
Last online 29 May 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Seeking Good Honest People

Location

  Vancouver, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 27 years old for dating, friendship and networking.

About me

Outgoing individual who likes to discover and experience new things. Always happy to try something once.
I like to travel and experience different cultures, new foods and activities that offer an experience that is new and unique.

I like to explore everything that this wonderful planet has to offer, but I am just as comfortable sitting at home watching a good movie or television. I am however a big sports and music fan and so like to go to as many events, matches or shows as possible when ever I am at home or in a new country

About you

Nice easy going person who enjoys life and likes experiencing new things in life. Exploring different countries, different cultures and of course different foods and attending live events as well as staying home in front of the TV

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 194lbs (88kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Regular drinker




You may also like...