alooon1983   10 alooon1983, 33
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Gabriel taylor Gabriel taylor, 19
Santos, Brazil
JefferyOzbone   3 JefferyOzbone, 41
Osaka, Japan
ctomaselli74   5 ctomaselli74, 42
Manila, Philippines
Mary86   11 Mary86, 26
Dipolog, Philippines
Sami1388   9 Sami1388, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Oniel   5 Oniel, 30
Pasay City, Philippines
choi32   2 choi32, 32
Manila, Philippines
Paulien   4 Paulien, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
Akim   10 Akim, 41
Prague, Czech Republic
Mister   5 Mister, 32
Sapporo, Japan
Arun Sharma   3 Arun Sharma, 40
Jakarta, Indonesia
rs580   2 rs580, 33
Manchester (England), United Kingdom
hong in seok   3 hong in seok, 19
Gwangju, Korea
roy123   3 roy123, 24
Cdo, Philippines
airishcute   3 airishcute, 29
Capas, Philippines
Kiryu2040 Kiryu2040, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
azzy   5 azzy, 40
Bologna, Italy
Junee   4 Junee, 34
Manila, Philippines
proteantrickster, 38
Last online: 26 Dec 2016
proteantrickster, 38
Last online: 26 Dec 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Si Fallor Sum


  Amsterdam, Netherlands

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 39 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I studied philosophy and cultural anthropology, specialized in art and culture. I love to learn, and continue learning more " the school of Life" -Golden Boy. I like reading, thinking, writing, sporting, travelling, chilling, conversations, dating, watching and analysing movies, Japanimation, listening to good music and being creative. In other words: keeping my body, soul, spirit, and mind healthy and occupied! Some metaphors that sort of describe my personality would be: a deep lake, with strong undercurrents, but with a clear reflective surface... or a crazy yellow sponge guy, who's chasing after jellyfish, and doesnt stops blabbering and screwing around (figuratively ;). I'm just simple in a complex kinda way, if you know what I mean.

"Dream as if you'll live forever, live as if you'll die today" -James Dean

"I hear and I forget, I see and I believe. I do and I understand." -Confucius

About you

Someone nice, easy going, open-minded, and interesting. I guess I'll only know when I meet her...

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'4" (194cm), 201lbs (91kg), blue eyes and blonde hair.

University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like...