punkska New punkska, 25
Cebu, Philippines
Crave   2 Crave, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
junya   2 junya, 28
Nong Khai, Thailand
Raibert   2 Raibert, 21
Volta Redonda, Brazil
georgina wilson   6 georgina wilson, 33
Valladolid, Philippines
Venusa   2 Venusa, 41
Dumaguete, Philippines
aussiem aussiem, 24
Canberra, Australia
sweetmae123   5 sweetmae123, 18
Ormoc, Philippines
arsiyapron lovely   17 arsiyapron lovely, 29
Bkk, Thailand
Bunny28   4 Bunny28, 44
Udon Thani, Thailand
corinthiantina corinthiantina, 25
Paranaque, Philippines
garnett5   2 garnett5, 27
Seoul-T'ukpyolsi, Korea
Midnight7 Midnight7, 44
Gold Coast, Australia
xnvincent   3 xnvincent, 28
Jeddah, Philippines
SimpleMai2x   6 SimpleMai2x, 26
General Santos City, Philippines
denelle   15 denelle, 28
Tagum City, Philippines
chorinice chorinice, 31
Manila, Philippines
Jackle Jackle, 43
Westminster (CA), United States
Ratih ariyani   3 Ratih ariyani, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
prosy_aure, 70
Last online 1d, 4h ago
prosy_aure
prosy_aure, 70
Last online 1d, 4h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Search my true and sincere love and make him happy and to be happy

Location

  Zamboanga City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 50 to 69 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i grew up in a conservative family and was reared up to be an honest and modest person. taught to be respectful and truthful. in my whole life havent felt the happiness i desired most, thats why i am here to try my luck to search the man who is true and sincere to me and would take me for what i am and for who i am. since the last five years i got xseparated i was able to escape the miseries and bitterness of of my marriage. Now i will be be contented if i ever find the man for my lifetime partner one who can give his trusted love and that would make me happy. i love to travel and see places, or go on sight seeing, i love to dance the ballroom dancing and a little of singing. i love to listen the instrumental music, sweet and sentimental one. 8i prefer the detective suspense and love romance movies. i am an honest religious devoted to God i am kind hearted and hate hypocrites and liars and great pretenders. i am an educated person as i graduated my Bacheklor In Science in Accountancy and Bachelor in Science in Banking and Finance with an Honors of CUM LAUDE. I work in am ilitary hospital as the Budget/Fiscal Officer and i do part time teaching as an Instructor in College. i love the sunset and watch it.

About you

i want my lifetime partner to be honest true and sincere. he must love also my loveones. He must also be a presentable gentleman and smart person. and he must be matured enough to understand and to live with my kind of peronality. Thou not a rich one but able to support me. This man must be open minded and willing to share what is his likes and dislickes and must be flexible and willing to adjust in whatever problems that arises. one who is not a loner but sociable enough to explore and meet other intelligent persons. And lastly a divorcee or single man.

Personal info

Age:
70
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 152lbs (69kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
goverment employee
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...