Annesanjose   7 Annesanjose, 27
Singapore
Angelica88   4 Angelica88, 28
Tagum, Philippines
Chomview   2 Chomview, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
donnajade donnajade, 19
Cebu City, Philippines
happyneth   4 happyneth, 43
Cebu, Philippines
romeljosol romeljosol, 42
Davao City, Philippines
Yugz08 Yugz08, 30
Marikina, Philippines
Rosecate   7 Rosecate, 37
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
veragara New veragara, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
feliz20   9 feliz20, 20
Cebu, Philippines
214 214, 26
Cebu, Philippines
ernie luz pula New ernie luz pula, 27
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
rose villa   7 rose villa, 22
Oroquieta, Philippines
Prettymom79   7 Prettymom79, 36
Pampanga, Philippines
Missy Missy, 31
Manila, Philippines
honestdivine   5 honestdivine, 37
Makati, Philippines
sally40   5 sally40, 42
Cebu City, Philippines
Xavier71   4 Xavier71, 45
San Francisco (CA), United States
Leepotchi Leepotchi, 26
Jabriya, Kuwait
prinzshady223, 30
Online now!
prinzshady223
prinzshady223, 30
Online now!
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

im not the guy every girl wants.. but i can be the guy that every woman needs... :)

Location

  Baliuag, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls minimum 25 years old for friendship and more.

About me

Hi there… thanks for visiting my profile, I’m currently here in Bulacan and have a degree of business administration major in management, presently facilitating our family business,

I’m a typical kind of guy who really can handle myself well,
A independent guy whom you can count on to when trouble arises
A someone who can watch your back.
But as I try to make other people glad of what I done for them,

at the end of the day,

- I'm the one having a lesser amount of gratitude I had given them,


so maybe thru this site I can seek that someone

whom will complete me,

and to be a better person

About you

im that hopeless romantic type of guy, as much as I respect women, but often misunderstood due to my open-mindedness, I really like to meet a Filipina, with a great sense of humor, with great sense of understanding in life,

hope you can chat with me and lets share some thoughts just about anything...

so why don't we start chatting and let see where this will lead....

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (163cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
business owner
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks