prince67, 33
Last online: 20h, 54m ago
prince67, 33
Last online: 20h, 54m ago

Hello,,, please read first my profile,, then reply my text
thank you....
dessert jhoony is my skype


  Dhaka, Bangladesh  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 38 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

I'm 100% hones, I have a pure heart,I'm finding my soulmate,,a serious relationships for marry, I don't care about age or distance,, I'm looking for 28-38 age pure heart and 100% honest girl,,who will my soul bird.. I'm here not for fun cause life is not a game,,cause life's mean not fun it's have some destiny.I'm very very very friendly and open minded..I hate that kind of girl who shows there body for money...I don't want a beauty face,I want just a beauty and soft heart. I hope if u respect yourself then other person will be respect u.If you think I'm your joint then text me.... but dear if you moody then please ignore me cause i hate moody person... just remember god give us everything and if he want then he can finish us...i swear with my god i want just a true and serious relationship for marry.... anybody here who is really easygoing and very friendly open minded if you here then please i'm waiting for you from my heart.......... if i get you then i will leave this earth and will be make a new earth with you

About you

I don't like over smart girls,, I don't want makeup beaut.. I don't want rich girl.. I want just a true heart.I have my own cow and goat farm business... not much big but not much small my god give me this business.

if you can't talk anything friendly with me then please don't reply my text... cause i like that girl who is 100% open minded and who can say anything....
i will marry her ho can do anything for me........

if you are single mom then i have no problem...
cause every woman have own right for kids.... but if you r not 100% honest and open minded then i have many problem......

Personal info

Asian, 5'7" (170cm), 123lbs (56kg), average body type, brown eyes and black hair.


Relationship status:
Has children:
Willing to relocate:
Non drinker

You may also like