munyeka   34 munyeka, 38
Davao City, Philippines
Honeyme12   2 New Honeyme12, 38
Manila, Philippines
Jezie   6 Jezie, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
thanthan   5 thanthan, 26
Rizal, Philippines
Strawbery Strawbery, 31
City, Philippines
jhelicious   8 jhelicious, 28
Philippines, Singapore
sweetaliecia18   6 sweetaliecia18, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Jesyrel Jesyrel, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Kristine jhean   8 Kristine jhean, 28
Manila, Philippines
Dweng2   2 Dweng2, 24
Davao, Philippines
Toom   46 Toom, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
khessa   11 khessa, 23
Caloocan, Philippines
marym21   45 marym21, 21
Zamboanga, Philippines
Adrielle   3 Adrielle, 35
Dumaguete, Philippines
yameal   3 yameal, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Rache917   7 Rache917, 27
Cebu, Philippines
ellehcar   2 ellehcar, 25
Angeles City, Philippines
kvergie   2 kvergie, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
loureymar123   4 loureymar123, 19
Butuan City, Philippines
prettykit123, 24
Last online: 29 Sep 2016
prettykit123
prettykit123, 24
Last online: 29 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Others see me as fresh, lively, charming, amusing, practical, and always interesting; someone who's

Location

  Iloilo City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 50 years old for friendship.

About me

Others see me as fresh, lively, charming, amusing, practical, and always interesting; someone who's constantly in the center of attention, but sufficiently well-balanced not to let go in there head. They also see me as kind, considerate and understanding; someone who'll always cheer them up and help them out.

I like to surf the net....,and chat with my friends I teach VBS to the children every summer vacation ( about god).....,I llike to travel and hangout with my friends and my family.....,I'm a person who is fun to be with as what others said. Always go with the flow and I don’t give gap to differences. I really love adventure. Traveling different places and enjoy watching the beauty of nature; green leaves, colorful flowers, blue skies, clear water and inhaling fresh air. When I’m bored I just get connected with my facebook account or go to the mall with my friends. I can’t do my transactions with out them. It’s nice if you have companion and " ka chika" while going to your destination. I love outing, swimming on the beach and enjoy the company of my friends.............

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'2" (157cm), 99lbs (45kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Account Officer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...