Yma24 Yma24, 33
Marikina City, Philippines
rhio baby rhio baby, 34
Manila, Philippines
GetUsed GetUsed, 28
None, Singapore
matrex123 matrex123, 27
Iligan, Philippines
chekhai chekhai, 26
Valenzuela City, Philippines
windra windra, 32
Jkt, Indonesia
tidty tidty, 44
Rayong, Thailand
Katewendy Katewendy, 36
Quezon City, Philippines
maxximus maxximus, 37
Anywhere But Home, Philippines
Phan Thanh Phan Thanh, 43
Ha Noi, Vietnam
jazzfranco jazzfranco, 39
Manila, Philippines
jho anne jho anne, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Honey33 Honey33, 33
Cebu, Philippines
kye88 kye88, 28
Davao City, Philippines
joel santos joel santos, 39
Manila, Philippines
Myk_27 Myk_27, 28
Pasay, Philippines
americadenord americadenord, 38
Montreal, Canada
Yhenstef Yhenstef, 24
Fredericia, Denmark
scrap scrap, 25
Lapu Lapu, Philippines
prettygingerxxx, 25
Last online: 27 Jan 2016
prettygingerxxx
prettygingerxxx, 25
Last online: 27 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

If I lay here
If I just lay here
Would you lie with me
And just forget the world?


  prettygingerxxx replies selectively

Location

  Quezon City, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 21 to 35 years old for dating, romance and serious relationship.

About me

Cool and nice fun to be with.. Beneath the makeup and behind the smile I am just a girl who wishes for the world.

I'm friendly, impatient and a little naughty(sometimes). I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.

I really can’t deny it, I am who I am. I’m pretty normal. I’m not that smooth type of girl. I run into things, I trip, I spill food. I say stupid things…



i am simple girl w/ a simple dream..fun to be with..like to go out w/ friends... i love 2 watch movie during my free time!..

About you

like 2 meet someone who can make me laugh :D kind,smart and and fun to be with..:)

no LEZBO pleasseeeeeeee ....

Personal info

Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Huh?
Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
student
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Light / social drinker