Peaceland   2 Peaceland, 19
Kl., Thailand
ms.taurus09   19 ms.taurus09, 31
Butuan, Philippines
Jane rondina   6 New Jane rondina, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
girlyvic36   9 girlyvic36, 28
Cebu, Philippines
Chillstrong   21 Chillstrong, 29
Clark Pampanga City, Philippines
Zwynkx   4 Zwynkx, 34
Davao, Philippines
Kath_022   7 New Kath_022, 25
Makati, Philippines
juliet17   4 juliet17, 37
Quezon City, Philippines
FatGirl_Inside   10 FatGirl_Inside, 24
Cebu, Philippines
maridyl   3 maridyl, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
karendapitin   6 karendapitin, 30
Manila, Philippines
Ple   3 Ple, 37
Huai Khwang, Thailand
8888888888 New 8888888888, 34
Dumaguete City, Philippines
prettypretty143   4 prettypretty143, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Lynne   8 Lynne, 38
Makati, Philippines
Sweetgracey   5 New Sweetgracey, 44
Calamba, Philippines
joy an   2 joy an, 41
Makati, Philippines
jensc   11 jensc, 37
Cebu, Philippines
Anbistil   4 Anbistil, 24
Surigao, Philippines
pretty_mimi, 28
Last online: 11 Jan 2017
pretty_mimi
pretty_mimi, 28
Last online: 11 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

a mom of 2kids ;)

Location

  Cavite City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 45 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

i just do what i want.

I'm much a typical giRL,but unique in my own way.

I'd rather be the one to get hurt than the important persons in my life.

I've been through many obstacles in my short period of time
living in this very complicated world.

I'm NOT gonna please you to like me.

i do what i want,because i want it.

i know i'm imperfect.

i dont want to be judge, who are you to judge me?

and if you can't handle my worst part,

you don't have the right to deserve my damnest best.

<3 <3 <3

I

About you

a real gentLeman^^__^^

fUn tO be witH..

anD lOts oF sense oF huMor!

^_^


iF sOme1 wantS tO bE paRt oF uR LiFE.. tHey'L maKe an eFforT tO bE in iT..=)

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'4" (162cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
stiLL seekiNg
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...