Kerari   7 Kerari, 29
Manila, Philippines
jbhonson jbhonson, 33
Bangkok, Thailand
johanna_dulay   4 johanna_dulay, 43
Davao City, Philippines
jamila711   14 New jamila711, 30
Laspinas, Philippines
Mis yburan   34 Mis yburan, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Kae0305   14 Kae0305, 35
Bangkok, Thailand
nice_guy_ty   4 nice_guy_ty, 44
Seattle (WA), United States
GermanGuySimple New GermanGuySimple, 32
Germany
miss right29   12 miss right29, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
bongs_acenas   2 bongs_acenas, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
dyna marie   10 dyna marie, 39
Pasay City, Philippines
jeanjen   7 jeanjen, 22
Cebu, Philippines
djinph djinph, 39
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
bilute bilute, 42
Fukushima, Japan
J_Single   2 J_Single, 31
Tønder, Denmark
Rosejean19   5 Rosejean19, 21
Davao, Philippines
gee06   3 gee06, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
naz1980   2 naz1980, 36
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
NoIdentity01   3 NoIdentity01, 25
Iligan City, Philippines
pretty_mhel, 26
Last online 8 Aug 2016
pretty_mhel
pretty_mhel, 26
Last online 8 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A pretty filipina is looking for love

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi.. I am mhel

I am a God fearing person, loves to travel but unfortunately was not able to. I am hoping to find a special man in my life and bestfriend to enjoy life with. I stopped studying . I am a shy girl and dont know how to start a conversation, fairly attractive, loves listening any kind of music and happy young lady looking to live life to the fullest with the man who can love me for what and who I am. I am willing to be relocate where my future husband wants to live. I want to be loved and taken cared of. I am a one man woman, I hope I can find the love of my life here in dia.

guys talk nudity are not welcome in my profile. .

About you

I want to meet the man who will going to spend my life with..

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (152cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...