Rylai Rylai, 18
Manila, Philippines
gracesedentario gracesedentario, 43
Talisay, Philippines
takecareofyou takecareofyou, 41
Dasmarinas, Philippines
baby22   4 baby22, 23
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Nophamol   5 Nophamol, 40
Lamphun, Thailand
onlymichelle   4 onlymichelle, 22
Ilocos, Philippines
mahalkita_30   29 mahalkita_30, 30
Manila, Philippines
Swongr18   4 Swongr18, 37
Bangkok, Thailand
Lapat   3 New Lapat, 35
Mueang, Thailand
Rhin   4 Rhin, 26
Manila, Philippines
Maloum34 Maloum34, 34
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
LadyFromKul LadyFromKul, 30
Ampang, Malaysia
PRINCESSgretz18   8 PRINCESSgretz18, 19
Albuera, Philippines
****cintanita****   2 ****cintanita****, 41
East Java, Indonesia
irene117   7 irene117, 25
Zamboanga City, Philippines
dianna2121   3 dianna2121, 18
Paranaque, Philippines
Pearl13 Pearl13, 23
Leyte Philippines, Philippines
fongbeer   3 fongbeer, 26
Phuket, Thailand
josan   14 josan, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
pretty_janjoh, 28
Last online: 9 Mar 2016
pretty_janjoh
pretty_janjoh, 28
Last online: 9 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

time is running tiktok tiktok tiktok

Location

  Ozamiz, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 49 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

im sincere for searching some1
Im here to know different values and beliefs,.
Im not looking for just a partner...

Im looking for a life time partner in work...

I don't believe in words...
100% i believe in actions...


Work and have job is my priority...
To earn and have a great life out reach

About you

Character of may ideal men/guy/gentleman/boys/

1. responsible
2.tall must be 6ft...
3.loyal
4.have sense of humor
5.love surprises..
6.wearing a boxer short of spongebob squarepants..
7.treat me in a candle light dinner
8.who wud kiss me n my forehead
9.we shud have d same tattoo someday..(i still dont have it..bu i love to have tattoo together wit my future men)
10.marrying me n may mothers and father wer dy got married..

Personal info

Age:
28
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Below Average
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 99lbs (45kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
i will tel you later
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...