Maxpayne   2 Maxpayne, 23
Pasay, Philippines
Daheroine_95   11 Daheroine_95, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Zarra   11 Zarra, 21
Quezon City, Philippines
Alfry Alfry, 22
Avellino, Italy
sagittarius1981   2 sagittarius1981, 34
Olongapo, Philippines
zaym5555   2 zaym5555, 39
Jubail, Saudi Arabia
SingleDane   3 New SingleDane, 30
Roskilde, Denmark
Mike Stunt   5 Mike Stunt, 37
Third Planet From The Orange Star, Holy See (Vatican City State)
bbann   4 bbann, 30
Manila, Philippines
Ellamae123   3 Ellamae123, 19
Butuan City, Philippines
rosalie engano rosalie engano, 40
San Carlos City, Philippines
ImLore ImLore, 26
Davao, Philippines
jerish04   5 jerish04, 28
Digos, Philippines
zyzayn New zyzayn, 27
City Of Dreams, Philippines
Jam34   4 Jam34, 34
Cebu, Philippines
Xeux   5 Xeux, 37
Kissimmee (FL), United States
bheby_mae21 bheby_mae21, 28
Berlin, Germany
brielipz   6 brielipz, 30
Davao, Philippines
Ahmed saghir Ahmed saghir, 26
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
pretty_edz, 30
Last online 25 Jul 2016
pretty_edz, 30
Last online 25 Jul 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 62 years old for friendship and more.

About me

im friendly,loving and nice.
just know me...

Dont let someone become a priority
in your life when you are just an options
in their life.

Relationship work best when they are balanced...

About you

someone who is HONEST ...understanding,loving and nice...someone who will love me not only in the beginning but forever and will not going to hurt me at the end.someone who will respect me,will be happy if im happy and will accept me for what i games please,im not for fun... just spare me....!

Never look for a good face,
it will turn old one day.

Never look for a good skin,
it will wrinkle one day.

look for a LOYAL Heart
that will miss you and love you

And if it all falls apart, I will know deep in my heart, the only dream that mattered had come true. In this life, I was loved by you and i love you!!!

Personal info

Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 132lbs (60kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker