yuy_jira   2 New yuy_jira, 28
สอง, Thailand
ciwi666 ciwi666, 43
Vislanda, Sweden
emilybacas   6 emilybacas, 32
Bonbon, Philippines
friend01 friend01, 24
Manila, Philippines
john cyrill12 john cyrill12, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
Brickell   4 Brickell, 32
Taguig, Philippines
nelly31   27 nelly31, 32
Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
Ipk Ipk, 37
Makati, Philippines
neil_benz neil_benz, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Vhebs   2 Vhebs, 44
Davao City, Philippines
nochelyn valde   2 nochelyn valde, 30
Tagbilaran, Philippines
joan.134   6 joan.134, 34
Leyte, Philippines
marissa plagued lawi   4 New marissa plagued lawi, 33
Angeles, Philippines
cuteevelyn cuteevelyn, 31
Dapitan, Philippines
Gemmalynlyn   14 Gemmalynlyn, 31
Davao, Philippines
Leotheking   7 Leotheking, 19
Angeles, Philippines
Deeepset   3 Deeepset, 44
Jomtien, Sweden
Joecel ANN   8 Joecel ANN, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
HazelAnnie   6 HazelAnnie, 19
Iligan, Philippines
pretty_claire77, 39
Last online 25 Nov 2016
pretty_claire77
pretty_claire77, 39
Last online 25 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

It's doesn't matter who you are,what matters most is your heart.....

Location

  Davao/Macau, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 33 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

i love travel..... i like adventure , A one women man serious and honest , faithful and god fearing.....ask me if youre interested...

im not hurry of loving again. but im thristy of being loved by someone wholl never gonna make
me feel the pain i had in my past......

About you

i want responsible man....The type of person that sparks my interest someone that can hold an intelligent conversation about anything & everything that interests them. Someone that is willing to consider more than just the physical. Relationships are about trust, compromise , these are the things I am looking for in a relationship........

Personal info

Age:
39
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'0" (153cm), 110lbs (50kg), muscular, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...