sting-ray41 sting-ray41, 40
Tacloban, Philippines
Annmay gome   2 New Annmay gome, 25
Zamboanga, Philippines
ronron   4 ronron, 30
Manila, Philippines
May DC   2 May DC, 29
Tacloban, Philippines
enegue1993 New enegue1993, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
jenns_chow   4 jenns_chow, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
letsbe letsbe, 41
Seoul, Korea
dell25 dell25, 34
Manila, Philippines
gorgeousjessa   5 gorgeousjessa, 18
Mandaue City, Philippines
alvin028   6 alvin028, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
helas   2 helas, 39
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
zarsh26 zarsh26, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Maymebian7747 Maymebian7747, 39
Vancouver, Canada
palee palee, 45
Khon Kaen, Thailand
delatorrerey   2 delatorrerey, 29
Cainta, Philippines
tshering gyamtsho tshering gyamtsho, 22
Thimphu, Bhutan
jenny lonely girl   4 jenny lonely girl, 40
Quezon, Philippines
arikari123   3 arikari123, 33
Seoul, Korea
Mike blue eyes   2 Mike blue eyes, 41
Brooklyn (NY), United States
pretty_aya, 32
Last online 16 Oct 2016
pretty_aya, 32
Last online 16 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

please do read well my profile before message me

love me and accept me for what i am and who i am.


  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 65 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

i am a man who act as a real woman and dress as a woman looking for a man of my life willing to love me as what i am and who am i , and treat me as a real woman of their life and serious to show me what is love mean and willing to give and spend his love and life especially time..i need a man who is kind,sweet,have time and understand me,godfearing person,simple and love their family..hope it is you im looking here who willing to relocate me..mwaaahhhh..bless you and takecare always..

About you

i want to meet a kind,lovable and sweet,simple,hard-working,god fearing guy who willing to live with me forever and accepting my situation and willing to love,help and support each other just to make each other happy..and willing to relocate me and to spend their time and love to me..

Personal info

Asian, 5'8" (172cm), 128lbs (58kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Light / social drinker