mahalkita_30   42 mahalkita_30, 30
Manila, Philippines
blueeyes4u   5 blueeyes4u, 40
Maple Shade (NJ), United States
Sweetsmile75   4 Sweetsmile75, 41
Naga City, Philippines
JanineCamanse   3 JanineCamanse, 22
Cebu, Philippines
kamuda21   11 kamuda21, 37
Islands, Cook Islands
ellen_gonzales   2 ellen_gonzales, 42
Riyadh, Philippines
Jr6000   9 Jr6000, 45
Roslindale (MA), United States
ClaireGweneth   5 ClaireGweneth, 31
Tacloban, Philippines
Sniper143   7 Sniper143, 37
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
anastasios   6 anastasios, 40
Heraklion, Greece
iamasiangirl   4 iamasiangirl, 43
Bangkok, Thailand
Nuylyna Nuylyna, 39
Parkchong, Thailand
Pete a mathers New Pete a mathers, 43
Los Angeles (CA), United States
Jajar_Nattarinun   15 Jajar_Nattarinun, 19
Lampang, Thailand
sherlyn0418   15 sherlyn0418, 30
Angeles City, Philippines
tony97400   3 tony97400, 34
Paris, France
lovelyguy1977 lovelyguy1977, 39
Sindh, Pakistan
waleed961 waleed961, 39
Khober, Saudi Arabia
Milovan Milovan, 42
Rusanj, Serbia
prettilhanny, 41
Last online 29 Nov 2016
prettilhanny
prettilhanny, 41
Last online 29 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I do believe in destined fate,,,,, love prevails....Trust and believe...

Location

  No, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for marriage.

About me

I love listening to music,,,,, go outing with loveones........... have bondings... weekends and holidays..... Go church and have time for God.........every Sunday......... Honesty is the no. 1 i do need in a man......... I do like man,.... who is loving,, faithful and Loyal to me,,, and be my man for the rest of my life....... . ... Let's see and what be the Result.......

About you

I do want a gentleman,, who is honest, faithful, caring and mostly love me for the rest of my life and God-fearing too..... and will accept me as i am and my kids too...........I will in exchange care love and be a very good partner in life to my husband to be.... I assured be a very good wife and a mom to our kid/s in the future.............. God Bless our relationship.

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
self employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...